See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remember Me was great!! Robert Pattinson showed that he could be so much more than a sexy vampire. He can be anything other than Edward Cullen. Remember Me was a very emotional movie that took you from love to lose but showed that love can conquer all. Robert and the rest of the crew and cast did a great job with this movie. I also love the idea that this movie took us back to a very bad day in US history, 9/11/01 but did not destroy any memories of that day. Remember Me shows us that America can overcome anything and we will survive. 06/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!! Okay, so...I'm one of those XTREME Twilight fans. But me and a non-fan went to see this together and we were BOTH on the edge of our seats, so I know you don't have to love Rpatz to love this movie! The end is so unexpected it just hits you like a brick wall, and throws the movie into an entirely new path...it was completely worth it! I can't wait till it hits shelves! 06/21/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Remember Me is unforgettable. I saw Remember Me twice at the movies. I am a fan of Robert Pattinson and I luv and admire the choice he made in doing this movie and the role he plays as Tyler Hawkins. This is an emotional story that works. The cast is wonderful. And after seeing this movie I didn't think it was possible to love my family and friends any more than I do but it is. Like the films tagline goes... live in the moments. 06/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Remember me My Kids brought this (chick Flick) home to watch. The movie catches you up in several peoples lives your emotions run from outrage to pity, and the ending gets you right where your heart is. You will be thinking about how it makes you feel for days. 06/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remember Me Very exceptional movie...very moving and heartfelt. Has a very good twist that would have never been expected. Highly recommended. Loved the lead actor in the Twilight saga--he is just as good in this movie!!! 09/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW... I don't want to spoil it so I will just say that it was a great love story with an emotional and SHOCKING end that had me choked up. It really makes you realize how precious life is and how important it is to show those you love that you love them. I'm so touched that Robert Pattinson would do a movie like this one... This is definitely a MUST-SEE!! 06/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy and watch Remember Me on DVD and BluRay Remember Me is a well scripted, beautifully enacted film which leaves the viewer with a lot to think about after he/she watches it. This film never received the critical aclaim it deserved, because it was touted just as a vehicle for current heartthrob Robert Pattinson. The movie showed that he is a very good actor as is everyone in the cast. The movie will apeal to males and females from midteen to seniors. It is about family relationships and the maturing of a young man who feels his father has let him down. I suggest that you buy the DVD and watch it. You won't be sorry. Walmart sells it for about half the retail price and $10 less than Amazon with free shipping. 06/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A really god movie I saw this movie in theaters. Most girls my age are obsessed with Robert Pattinson, but I wasn't to big of a fan of him.After I saw this movie I really liked him. I wasn't obsessed like most girls; but I liked him more as an actor. After I saw this movie, I wanted to see it again, and again, and again. It's different from many movies. And there is a very sudden, shocking ending. It's a reallly good movie. I couldn't wait for it to come out on DVD so I could buy it, and watch it over, and over again. Buy it. You'll love it. 06/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVED THIS MOVIE!! ROB PATTINSON IS WONDERFUL IN THIS GREAT STORY LINE. I CAN'T WAIT TILL JUNE 22. 06/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remember Me Remember Me is such a great movie Rob does a great job in it. I cryed so much after I watched it the first time. 02/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I´ll definitely recommend this item. Remember Me is a very good movie. It´s real. Well performed by Robert Pattinson. 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased the DVD because I love the actor, Robert Pattinson; however, I was afraid that I would not be able to see him as anyone but Edward Cullen. That was not the case at all. Pattinson became the character, and as with any good movie, the story became real. I cared what happened. I felt the character's pain and frustration and rooted for him to find happiness and peace. And the ending made me cry like a baby. (I have watched the DVD many times since purchasing it. Worth every cent.) 01/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Movie--You won't want to forget I just loved this movie. The cast was wonderful. You feel like these are real people and you've been invited into their lives. I don't want to be a spoiler, but I will say that this is a thought-provoking tribute to an event that has effected all Americans. It's not as simple and lighthearted as it may appear at first. 07/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing. i thought this was by far the best movie i have seen in a very long time, it was romantic and suspensful..i would watch it every day if i could. 07/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Remember me was unforgetable Remember Me was definetly one of the BEST movies I have ever seen.... I love all the characters ecspecialy Tyler. This movie was definitly a tear dropper. 07/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remember Me This movie is definitely a 5 star rating - Robert Pattinson is wonderful in it and the movie itself is great - the ending is so sad and unexpected though. This is a must see movie. 06/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazaing movie I had heard mixed reviews about this movie and missed my chance to see it in the theaters. So when I went to buy it I was suprise to hear a male associate say it was a great movie, especially with him being a guy. However, once I put the movie in I was completely take in. I felt the laughter, the emoition, the pain, and the love. This movie pulls you in from the beginning. Tyler is your average guy and you get to know him and what he is going through and has went through. The movie is just not about the end but the journey it takes to get him to where he is. I absolutely love this movie. It has been a LONG time since I have found a movie that I truly enjoyed. I have watched it twice and cried both times. It gets better each time I have watched it. I highly recommended this movie. 06/24/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by okay..? This movie would have been better if robert pattison wasn't in it..honestly.. it was kind of dumb..! 07/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 An Emotional Rollercoaster This is not exactly what one would expect from Robert Pattison so close on the heels of his Twilight performance. He is one of those brooding male actors like Marlon Brando or Robert Redford. Yes, the story centers around his character, Tyler, but the journey this young man takes is bittersweet. I was NOT at all prepared for the denouement of this tale, but it is quite apropos. I did enjoy the film and intend to watch it again to gain more insight. WOW! 07/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by unforgetable person I love Rob, he did not disappoint me in this movie 06/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the movie Enjoyed it very much 05/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tear jerker - considering the end is 9/11. I had watched this movie before and it is a great movie. What actually made me want to purchase it is the ending - it ended on 9/11 where the Twin Towers were destroyed. It was a shame that something that awful had to happen to have the father realize there is more to life than work! 02/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent movie rob p attinson was brilliant in this movie. the movie didn't get the attention it deserved 02/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased for gifts available for pickup ahead of schedule which was good 12/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable!!!! This was such a great movie! Made you think and gave a different view of 9/11....What a great story! And really enjoyed all the actors in this film. I will watch this movie many times over. 02/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remember Me...Movie My Granddaughter had this movie we loved it i moved and had to have it for my collection. 02/07/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Remember Me Not a great movie, but not the worst ever. Would not recommend purchase. 06/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just LOVE this movie!!! I was never interested in it, when I first saw previews for it. Then, back in January of this year (2011) I finally read the Twilight Saga books, then I re-watched the [Twilight Saga] movies. I fell in LOVE with Robert Pattinson. Since then, I have HAD to watch every movie of his that I could find. So, that is why I rented this a few months ago. Then, recently, I decided to buy it. (obviously!) The price is pretty good, in my opinion. And, it is WELL WORTH IT, too!!! Aside from the gorgeous main character (played by Robert, of course!) it is a really good story. And, there are even some funny parts to it. I just love it. (I can't say that enough, I guess! LOL) If I can find it, I also plan to buy another, lesser-known, movie that Robert Pattinson starred in, called The Bad Mother's Handbook. He doesn't look that great in it, because his hair hides much of the top half of his face, and also because his character wears nerdy-looking glasses. (LOL) But it is a funny story, and touching, as well. 06/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by hard to find movie I had a hard time finding this movie at any store, and was told by a Walmart employee that I could order it on line. I got it at a great discount price, the order was processed and shipped very quickly and came in the mail in great condition. VERY HAPPY with the entire process and especially satisfied with the movie! 05/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Movie Very compelling and moving. At the end, it makes you think about all the things you have and just how many of us take things for granted. 03/13/2011
1-30 of 65 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw268
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp