Relaxzen Memory Foam Lumbar Support Massage Cushion with Heat

Q&A
By: RelaxZen
Walmart #: 004064516
Relaxzen Memory Foam Lumbar Support Massage Cushion with Heat
Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

FREE pickup available

 
 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • 10 massage motors with heat
  • Includes controller and AC/DC adaptor
  • Memory foam padding
  • About this item

    Relax after a long tiring day without having to go to a spa with the Relaxzen Memory Foam Lumbar Support Massage Cushion. This item features 10 massage motors and heat treatment to attend to problem areas of the back, neck and torso. The massage cushion with heat comes with an easy-to-use controller and an AC/DC adaptor. It is available in charcoal.

    About this item

    Relax after a long tiring day without having to go to a spa with the Relaxzen Memory Foam Lumbar Support Massage Cushion. This item features 10 massage motors and heat treatment to attend to problem areas of the back, neck and torso. The massage cushion with heat comes with an easy-to-use controller and an AC/DC adaptor. It is available in charcoal.

    Relaxzen Memory Foam Lumbar Support Massage Cushion:

    • Faux suede and memory foam padding make for a luxurious seating place while you're resting in your home, office or car
    • Features 10 massage motors and heat treatment to attend to problem areas of the back, neck and torso
    • Comes with an easy-to-use controller and an AC/DC adaptor
    • Memory foam seat cushion is available in charcoal

    Specifications

    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 6.2
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 44.0 x 19.0 x 2.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 4064516
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 274 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    274 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    274 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    71%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    108
    4 stars
    64
    3 stars
    26
    2 stars
    21
    1 stars
    55
    1-5 of 14 total reviews
    71%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    worth the money
    4/18/2009

    Customer review by RavenQ

    5.0 stars 4/18/2009 by RavenQ
    by RavenQ

    I was suffering from pain in my neck and upper back when I decided to buy a message desk chair but all of the chairs I found were too short for my tall desk. So I decided to purchase this and hope for the best. It is wonderful. It sits in my current desk chair with no problems I have even used it in my car with no problems there either. It works great with or without the heat. I have had less back problems since I purchased this product. IT truly was worth the price.

    Was this review helpful? (61) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    RavenQ
    Daytona Beach, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Back comfort
    1/2/2010

    Customer review by Toering

    3.0 stars 1/2/2010 by Toering
    by Toering

    Well, I was in hope that this product would help me with may back problems. I was disapointed with it's size, it was to short and did not fit my body of whitch I don't think is that abnormal. It's to short and head dose not rest on the head-rest, the leg posion is to short . it's just to small to fit me and I only stand 5'9''. The massage is not to bad, but the heat is almost not there. All in All I'am vary disapointed in the product, would not recommend.

    Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Toering
    Galesburg, Il
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Does the job
    8/3/2008

    Customer review by shadow3

    5.0 stars 8/3/2008 by shadow3
    by shadow3

    Only had this for a week, purchased it for my lady who has a back problem and thinks it’s great

    Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    shadow3
    Aynor SC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    GREAT PRODUCT
    12/28/2008

    Customer review by SCOOTER4

    5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by SCOOTER4
    by SCOOTER4

    i bought this for my mom for christmas.she is 79... she just loves it, and it helps so much with her aches and pains!!! all she has talked about the past few days is her new massager.. she will be telling her doctor all about this,,,,lol !!!!! its also very light and easy to handle..

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    SCOOTER4
    SOUTH CAROLINA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    I would not recommend
    11/11/2008

    Customer review by ILoveShopAtWalMart

    1.0 stars 11/11/2008 by ILoveShopAtWalMart
    by ILoveShopAtWalMart

    It is not a massager. It just vibrates. It will probably give you a headache if you use it too long. Then you will have to buy something else to take care of your headache.

    Was this review helpful? (12) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    ILoveShopAtWalMart
    Lexington, KY
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 14 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 14 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 33 questions
    1-3 of 33 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by dunebugy 12/28/2010
    11 answers
    • A. I don't think so. On button starts the motors on low.
      by 053112Jane7/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes.
      by gsfisher17/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No.
      by Anadu7/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes!
      by Middle17/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by SkyAce7/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, just turn everything on, then hit the buttons for the massage areas to turn them off!!!!
      by PapawSteve7/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it has the option of heating without any massage units turned on.
      by COMPUTIAC7/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by notthere3/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by kattned2/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. But you can set the massage to very low levels.
      by lavi7/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 10/31/2010
    10 answers
    • A. SIX IN BACK AND TWO IN THIGHTS.
      by Wisselpig7/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, thighs and heat.
      by gsfisher17/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There are 10 motors and they are well placed, including lumbar and upper back support pads. Yes there are motors in the seat.
      by SkyAce7/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, none in the seat area. They are in the front edge of the seat, just behind the knees. There are six more motors in the back portion, and two more in the neck area. There is nothing right under your butt.
      by COMPUTIAC7/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Only in the thigh area near the end of the seat. Hope this helps. : )
      by shelby999/12/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There are 2 in seat and 8 in back
      by notthere7/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by kattned2/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No heat in the seat portion (probably to prevent damage to reproductive areas). There is one massage unit in the seat at the thigh area.
      by lavi6/28/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. lower lumbar only
      by buysolotta12/30/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There are 8 motors in the back cushion and 2 motors in the seat cushion (see the image above for massage location).
      by Belle27411/3/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 33 questions See all
    1-3 of 33 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 2 year See details

    Supplier Warranty: 2 year limited Warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list