Regalo - My Cot Portable Travel Bed

Q&A
By: Regalo
Walmart #: 002660682
$24.88
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
Rush
Data unavailable
 
Showing options for 07095
Child-sized portable sleeping cot is perfect to take along so your child will have a comfortable place to nap

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

About this item

Bring this Regalo - My Cot Portable Travel Bed along when visiting friends so your child can have a place to nap. Or keep this Regalo Portable Travel Bed handy at home for small visitors. The child-sized kids travel bed is designed specifically for children up to 50 inches tall. The Regalo Portable Travel Bed is washable, sturdy and lightweight; and comes with its own carrying case. Made with an all-steel frame, this Regalo - My Cot Portable Travel Bed comes with a deluxe, removable sheet.

Regalo - My Cot Portable Travel Bed:

  • New child-sized portable sleeping cot
  • Sturdy all-steel frame
  • Lightweight and portable
  • My Cot portable bed comes complete with carrying case
  • Deluxe, removable sheet
  • Regalo Travel Bed is for children up to 50 inches tall

Specifications

Primary Color: Blue
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Model No.: 5001
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 7.15
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 48.0 x 27.0 x 7.0
Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
Origin of Components: Imported
Walmart No.: 2660682
Show
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1403 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

1403 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
901
4 stars
356
3 stars
67
2 stars
29
1 stars
50
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wonderful!
7/22/2009

Customer review by BeckyTW

5.0 stars by BeckyTW

My 3 year old daughter slept on this bed for a week at the beach and she absolutely loved it! Just her size and really close to the floor in case they fall out. Setting it up is a breeze - it just unfolds. My only thing, like everyone else on here, I just wish it was a little softer. I folded up a thick blanket and put it under the cover. That worked fine!

Was this review helpful? (162) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BeckyTW
Spartanburg SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Excellent overnight bed
7/31/2007

Customer review by JsGrama

5.0 stars by JsGrama

I bought this cot for my 2 year old granddaughter's overnight stays and for naptime when she is at our home. She absolutely loves it! She sleeps very well in it so she must be quite comfortable. I placed a soft comforter on top of the sheet to make it even more cozy. It is low to the ground so I don't worry about her falling out of bed--in fact, its design slightly cradles her so she isn't likely to fall out anyway. She has plenty of room to move around. I did call the manufacturer about setting it up (which was so easy, I didn't think I did it correctly!) and they were available immediately on the telephone to answer my question. The cot folds up into a small bag for storage or traveling. This is a great product for napping or overnight young guests and for traveling.

Was this review helpful? (210) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JsGrama
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Usage:Every few days
7/13/2010

Customer review by SEKTM

5.0 stars by SEKTM

After researching this product it had 5 stars on every site. When I got it I wasn't impressed until my 3 year old son slept in it. He LOVES it and sleeps better on the cot than his own bed. I will give anything 5 stars if my son sleeps until 9 AM on vacation.

Was this review helpful? (51) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SEKTM
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Usage:A few times per month
1-3 of 1254 total reviews See all

Customer Q&A

Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

by Grandmaswick 11/10/2013
  • it is very lightweight and will slide on wood floors. Don't know if it would mark them up though.
    by EFANGELGIRL4/1/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • This bed is pretty light and the kids can push it around. I am not sure it is heavy enough to scratch floors but it can easily be slid around.
    by kireagan3/13/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • i have used it on my hardwood floors and slid it around and it did not mark up my floors at all.
    by luik2/12/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • I too have wood floors and they are perfect . For added protection to floors they sell protectors .
    by GammaRocks12/30/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • We've got wood floors. I've not seen any marks. The kids move them around frequently too.
    by salemparents12/14/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • No it does not slid it has a grip at the bottom. But I have the cot on tile floor not wood. But it does not move works well.
    by BigRez12/7/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • There are blacklisting tips like on a camp chair. I don't think they would since they are kind of wide and sort of bumpy on the bottom.
    by NMgranny2312/6/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • LET MY GRAND DAUGHTER TRY IT ON OUR KITCHEN FLOOR AND IT SLID ALL OVER
    by HAPPY2BME1DAYATATIME12/1/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • Yes it will slide.
    by Andrea9311/27/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • I sent this to my sitter's house for my son to sleep on, but she has it on carpet. There are little rubber feet on the bottom of each post, it's not just a metal leg so I don't see it sliding around or scratching up the wood. Marking, I'm not sure because I know w/ shoes you can mark up floors when sliding across them and these do have rubber feet, but unless someone is intentionally sliding it all across the floor to make marks it shouldn't be a problem. If anything, a nice runner rug can put placed under it just to be safe.
    by kbake99911/25/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
by monsterboo 3/24/2013
  • Yes. I used a thin foam twin size mattress pad that I cut down to fit. It worked great!
    by TwoGs20108/3/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • I just laid her sleeping bag zipped up as padding and a blanket for covers. Super comfy for my daughter.
    by smbrig6/23/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • Stopped at local fabric store to pick up a piece of one inch foam, cost about 9 - 10 dollars. Makes a big different in comfort.
    by JASAMA5/28/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • I haven't seen a pad for this cot. What I do to make the cot a little more comfy is lay down a soft, thick blanket on top. My nephews haven't complained about it being uncomfortable.
    by AmazingAuntie4/1/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • I read in the reviews that someone bought a fairly inexpensive full size mattress pad and cut it in half and put it on under the sheet fot the 2 she bought.
    by salemparents12/14/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • We used a thick waterproof pad under the bottom sheet, which worked well. Also, on cold nights, we folded up a blanket and put it under the bottom sheet to keep our child cozy.
    by Fifer19538/12/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • I'm sure you can buy egg shell and cut it for this product
    by Zalamomma7/26/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • My kiddos did not need a pad just a pillow. Nor would I think one could fit this.
    by Newmomoflittlegirl7/25/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • We used a camping sleeping pad (kid size). Worked well and was better than nothing!
    by Mjfilbert7/7/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • I'm not sure if there's an actual pad that would fit it, but we've used a thick throw blanket folded to fit. A toddler sized sleeping bag would work well also.
    by JavaMum6/22/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
1-3 of 40 questions See all

Policies & Plans

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: 90 Days See details

Supplier Warranty: If during the first 90 days after consumer purchase of this item, under reasonaable and non-commercial use and conditions of maintenance, it fails while owned by the original purchaser because of the quality of materials used or the workmanship of finish and assembly, Regalo International will replace it or repair it at Regalo's option.
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list