Regalo My Cot Blue Portable Folding Travel Bed with Travel Bag

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$9.31
Rush
Data unavailable
$15.79

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
Child-sized portable sleeping cot is perfect to take along so your child will have a comfortable place to nap

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Regalo My Cot Blue Portable Travel Bed with Travel Bag is a child-sized portable sleeping cot that is perfect for sleepovers, camping, grandma's house, daycare and much more. The all-steel frame and reinforced canvas bed liner support up to 75 pounds, and the travel bed includes a machine washable fitted sheet with travel bag. For ages 2-5 years old.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Regalo My Cot Blue Portable Travel Bed with Travel Bag is a child-sized portable sleeping cot that is perfect for sleepovers, camping, grandma's house, daycare and much more. The all-steel frame and reinforced canvas bed liner support up to 75 pounds, and the travel bed includes a machine washable fitted sheet with travel bag. For ages 2-5 years old.


Regalo My Cot Blue Portable Travel Bed with Travel Bag:

  • Child-sized portable sleeping cot
  • Perfect for sleepovers, camping, grandma's house, the beach or daycare
  • Can be used indoors or outdoors
  • All-steel frame
  • Reinforced canvas bed liner
  • Durable
  • Includes a convenient carrying case
  • Folding steel frame
  • Lightweight design
  • Machine washable fitted sheet included (pink)
  • For ages 2-5 years old and supports up to 75 pounds
  • Dimensions: 48" x 26" x 7"

Questions about product recalls?
Items that are a part of a recall are removed from the Walmart.com site, and are no longer available for purchase. These items include Walmart.com items only, not those of Marketplace sellers. Customers who have purchased a recalled item will be notified by email or by letter sent to the address given at the time of purchase. For complete recall information, go to Walmart Recalls.

Specifications

Color: Blue
Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Age Group: Baby|Infant|Toddler|Children|Kids
Is Portable: Y
Manufacturer: Regalo
Condition: New
Manufacturer Part Number: 5001
Model: 5001
Brand: Regalo
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 48.00 x 27.00 x 7.00 IN
Show
Show

Manuals & Guides

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 1525 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

1525 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

1525 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
986
4 stars
378
3 stars
73
2 stars
32
1 stars
56
1-5 of 1376 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Pretty great!!!
5/24/2012

Customer review by bittersweetshan

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by bittersweetshan
by bittersweetshan

I received this today, set it up for my 2 year old who is 32 pounds, 35 inches, I put a toddler sleeping bag on it, she loves this thing!!! There is no bar in her back, no strap across the bottom, so based on the other reviews, they must have re-made these. I had been pondering over this for some time (about 4-5 months), read all the reviews and was unsure. I went ahead and ordered it anyways, because it's not like I could not return the item. For $25 bucks this works GREAT. She has been laying on it since and kept saying "thank you mommy!". It will work PERFECT for out of town trips, or even just day trips somewhere if she needs a nap. She could care less its not like a "mattress" and people who say it needs extra padding, well I don't think she cares either way. It's better then the FLOOR, RIGHT? I happen to love this thing :) And as someone who was skeptical on ordering it and thought about it for months, I say go for it :) You can either return it or sell it to someone else, for $25, why complain? ;)

Was this review helpful? (58) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bittersweetshan
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
7/10/2012

Customer review by MamaKat1

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by MamaKat1
by MamaKat1

I got this for my 3 year old son to replace his air mattress at Grandma's. He loves it and has from day one. It's extreamely easy to set up and break down that even He can do it. He has enjoyed sleeping on it and even sleeps later then he use to with it. Totally a wonderful deal. My husband and I are even thinking about getting two more for home for him and his baby brother so they can camp out in the living room back home

Was this review helpful? (16) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaKat1
Long Beach, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this product
4/16/2011

Customer review by ParkerFamily4

5.0 stars 4/16/2011 by ParkerFamily4
by ParkerFamily4

I highly highly recommend this cot. We bought it for our almost 2 year old. He loves it. It does have a strap that goes across the middle that is harder than the rest of the cot, but he doesn't mind. We take it to family events so he can nap in his "own" bed. He is used to it and knows that is his nap place. His Grandparents also bought one for their house so he can nap there too. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ParkerFamily4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Childs Cot
9/24/2014

Customer review by tmikct

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by tmikct
by tmikct
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just what your little one needs to take a restful afternoon nap. Compact and easy to set up and take down.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tmikct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful!
7/22/2009

Customer review by BeckyTW

5.0 stars 7/22/2009 by BeckyTW
by BeckyTW

My 3 year old daughter slept on this bed for a week at the beach and she absolutely loved it! Just her size and really close to the floor in case they fall out. Setting it up is a breeze - it just unfolds. My only thing, like everyone else on here, I just wish it was a little softer. I folded up a thick blanket and put it under the cover. That worked fine!

Was this review helpful? (190) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeckyTW
Spartanburg SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1-5 of 1376 total reviews See all
1-5 of 1376 reviews

Customer Reviews | 1525 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 44 questions
1-3 of 44 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
In august I promised my mother in law that I will visit her house for about a month. I plan on using this product for about a month straight and not after that. My daughter currently weights 25 lbs and is 20 months old. Probably about 32 lbs by then???
by chavezARC 4/29/2009
11 answers
  • A. Yes. I used this cot every day when I was a nanny and would bring my daughter with me. This arrangement lasted 2.5 years and the cot held up just fine. My daughter was 20 months when we started using it and was right around 4 when we stopped. You shouldn't have a problem with using it daily for a month as long as you use it correctly.
    by KaseysMomma6/19/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. If you put some kind of padding on top of the cot and under the sheet, it might be okay. I would only recommend it for a night or two. It's not a bed. I would compare it to a camping chair without the back.
    by Emily23806/6/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I think it would be fine to use it every day for a short period of time. However, I wouldn't make it her permenant bed.
    by earleyml5/17/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. i use them every day for my daycare kids and they have held up very well the first 2 I purchased i have had for a year and are still in great shape
    by katieiowa3/19/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I think it will work perfectly
    by aksltewte3/16/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My 2 yr old & 3 yr old grandchildren slept on these for a week during a recent visit to me. They slept very well on them. I see no reason why not a month....
    by guitargranny6/19/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I think this would work for your needs. However, I would recommend you getting a thin piece of foam for it to make it more comfortable for your daughter (we are going to do this).
    by jmwilt772/5/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My 2 year old uses this cot M-F while at my mom's when I am at work. She is 39 inches tall and weight 36 pounds. This cot works well for us.
    by RATINDLE11/28/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There shouldnt be a a problem with the weight. My grandchild is 3 yrs old and weighs 29/30 lbs and has plenty of room. (I do have a thick foam padding mattress for it because it is slightly uncomfortable. Blankets padded up would work too.
    by VegasGramma11/3/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My son is 40 pounds and 42 1/2" tall and it's perfect. It probably won't last us more than a year as he'll outgrow it but we'll get more than our money's worth at only $20.
    by NotmuchofanOnlineShopper10/22/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by Idejesus 8/28/2009
11 answers
  • A. I own a daycare and use standard fitted crib sheets on my cots. After washing the new sheets in HOT water 3 times, they fit comfortably!
    by DaycareKrazi1/4/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. We use toddler bed or crib sheets
    by Bonie118/24/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Crib sheets fit this cot.
    by Emily238011/28/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I used a crib sheet.
    by earleyml11/28/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Can use regular crib sheets.
    by kschwalbs11/28/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I think a fitted crib sheet will work well.
    by aksltewte11/28/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. a crib sheet may fit loosely.
    by klsrob3/3/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Portable crib sheets should work fine, especially if you purchase the really stretchy jersey knit material.
    by Regandres11/28/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. We use crib sheets. They fit great.
    by Imaphotographer10/6/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I haven't been able to find sheets, but thankfully I have a family member who knows how to sew. She was able to take apart the sheet that came with it and use it as a pattern to make 3 sheets out of a MUCH more comfortable material that I had purchased.
    by KaseysMomma9/15/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
I bought something similar but never used it because there is a raise right across the middle then there are 2 lump on each side. Does this one has the same problem?
by an anonymous customer 6/4/2010
11 answers
  • A. I believe they are all like this...seems like the bar goes right across it. I always thought that would make it uncomfortable but my son loves it! Would take his nap on it every day at the babysitters and we take it whenever we go somewhere overnight. He is 3 now and loves it!
    by WalmartCustxyz1/30/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, it's straight across and then slumps down on each side, I brought a pad to place on it and that helped alot. They need to have latches underneath to lock it into position and then this would not be a problem.
    by quitecream3/16/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes... this does have a thick band in the middle that divides it when you put pressure on it. Totally uncomfortable... the one i bought will be returned in the ASAP
    by anika212/16/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This does have a bar in the middle so the sections on each side of the bar are a little lower. We bought an egg crate mattress to make it more comfortable then put a crib mattress over it to keep it in place.
    by earleyml12/16/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, i was very disappointed in how this cot was constructed.
    by GrandmotherWanda12/21/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes--there is a strap across the middle that is too tight compared with the material on either side. So basically you've got a ridge in the middle with a depression on either side. However, my 2 yr. old grand daughter is sleeping on it just fine.
    by MyThots12/16/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, it does not. It is completely flat.
    by racecar8812/16/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It does have a similar support - but it's cloth, NOT a bar, so it's not uncomfortable.
    by girlchick9/16/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There is a strip of reinforced material in the middle, but no bar or anything. When I first saw it, I was afraid it would be uncomfortable. I'm pretty small, so I laid on it, and when I did, the strip of material was actually good- it provided just enough support in the middle to reinforce and provide support, but was not uncomfortable in the least. After I padded it a bit as others had suggested, it became as comfy as my pillow top. It really is a great item.
    by FunMomSarasota12/16/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. That's what I mean. The support trap is higher in the middle that made my son very comfortable so I never used it.
    by bubblebed9/12/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 44 questions See all
1-3 of 44 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  Days Days See details

Warranty Information: If during the first 90 days after consumer purchase of this item, under reasonaable and non-commercial use and conditions of maintenance, it fails while owned by the original purchaser because of the quality of materials used or the workmanship of finish and assembly, Regalo International will replace it or repair it at Regalo's option.
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.