See All Reviews
Red
Red
$11.88
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $7.10 (37%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Red is on fire!! Taylor Swift's new album Red has a little bit of something for everyone to enjoy! If you like pop/dance there are a few songs (especially Trouble) that you will love!! There are also some of her classically country ballads that are sweet and the lyrics transport you to that time in your life that you were searching for someone to love you as much as you loved them. Then there are a few of her collaborations that are incredible singer/songwriter coffee house style and just amazing to listen to. This is one of those CD's that you can listen to on repeat because there are so many songs that are in a few different genre's so you just don't get tired of listening!! I highly recommend this to anyone, even if you aren't typically a Taylor Swift fan you may want to give this one a try!! 10/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Music I got this 4 Christmas (really Christmas eve cause i get to open 1 present early) and i keep hitting reply. AMAZING SONGS!!!!!! So drop what you are doing right now and get it. 12/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this album is awesome I have been a huge fan of taylor swift since 2007, and when I found out that she was coming out with an album this year, I had to buy it. all the songs on here are fantastic and great! taylor swift is a artist that deserves to have a lot of recognition because she is a wonderful talented artist. 11/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful buy :-) Listen to it every chance I get. Worse thing is the wait time to receive the CD. 01/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love it Great album and good for all ages. I play it on repeat 12/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great alblum at great price The cost of this cd is so much more at other stores 02/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arrived sooner than expected! :) This was sent so fast and was very well packaged to protect it. My grand daughter is thrilled. Thank You! 01/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No issues Great gift for my daughter. She loved it. No problems. 01/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this was a gift for my niece. She was happy to receive it. 01/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was gift for my daughter and she loves, and listens to the CD everyday. 01/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought CD for a gift, it was recieved in good condition and quickly. 11/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Noticeable Change... This album's pretty good, but I was expecting less of a "bubblegum pop" feel, compared to Taylor's prior country efforts. Several of the songs have good beats, but I can't think of a track on par with songs like "Fearless", "Love Story", or "Speak Now". 01/20/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by bought this as a gift Not my type of music, but bought for a gift for someone who loves it. It was hard to get but on her wish list for Christmas so Granny had to get it. 12/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by luv it My daughter live taylor 11/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by CD This was a gift. 02/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift for my Niece for Christmas. Great gift for my niece! She loved it! 12/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 she loved it bought it as a gify for my step daughter and she was floored by it also it shipped a week earlier than it said 12/31/2012
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew390
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp