Razor Pocket Mod Electric Scooter, Multiple Colors

Q&A
By: Razor
Walmart #: 552295590
Razor Pocket Mod Electric Scooter, Multiple Colors
Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Razor Pocket Mod Electric Scooter:
  • Motor: high-torque, 250W, chain-driven, electric motor for maximum power transfer
  • Razor Pocket Mod scooter requires two 12V sealed lead-acid batteries (included)
  • Delivers up to 30 minutes of continuous use per charge
  • Maximum

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Razor Pocket Mod electric scooter is ideal for any stylish girl with a sharp eye for fashion and a passion for fun. Vintage-inspired styling meets high performance in this classic Italian scooter design. Praised in Newsweek, TIME and Teen Vogue, the Razor Pocket Mod scooter is available in several fashionable colors. Girls will love feeling like they're riding a real scooter! The handy storage compartment under the seat provides a safe spot to stash a handbag and other trinkets.

The 250-watt chain-driven electric motor provides zippy acceleration up to 15 mph. 12-volt batteries (included) will power the Razor scooter for up to 30 minutes on a single charge. Big 12" pneumatic tires deliver a smooth and comfortable Euro-style scooter experience for kids.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Razor Pocket Mod electric scooter is ideal for any stylish girl with a sharp eye for fashion and a passion for fun. Vintage-inspired styling meets high performance in this classic Italian scooter design. Praised in Newsweek, TIME and Teen Vogue, the Razor Pocket Mod scooter is available in several fashionable colors. Girls will love feeling like they're riding a real scooter! The handy storage compartment under the seat provides a safe spot to stash a handbag and other trinkets.

The 250-watt chain-driven electric motor provides zippy acceleration up to 15 mph. 12-volt batteries (included) will power the Razor scooter for up to 30 minutes on a single charge. Big 12" pneumatic tires deliver a smooth and comfortable Euro-style scooter experience for kids.


Razor Pocket Mod Electric Scooter:

  • Motor: high-torque, 250W, chain-driven, electric motor for maximum power transfer
  • Razor Pocket Mod scooter requires two 12V sealed lead-acid batteries (included)
  • Delivers up to 30 minutes of continuous use per charge
  • Maximum Speed: 15 mph
  • Frame: step-through steel frame
  • Seat: padded seat
  • Tires: 12" front and rear pneumatic tires to ensure a smooth and comfortable ride
  • Maximum Weight Capacity: 170 lbs.
  • Retractable, center-mount kickstand
  • Dimensions: 50"L x 18"W x 30"H

Specifications

Battery Type: Lead Acid (Non-Spillable)
Age Start: 13 Years
Age End: and up
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Model No.: 15130634
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 64.0
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 50.0 x 18.0 x 30.0
Walmart No.: 552295590
Show

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 119 questions
1-3 of 119 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
I have a 6 year old daughter that really wants this, but I don't know if this is appropriate for her. What ages do you think this would best suit. And what is the weight limit for this scooter?
by tfidler 12/12/2011
5 answers
  • A. I think it depends on what scooter you get her some do not go as fast as others. If you decide to get her a scooter make sure she has her helmet and kneepads on. Safety is very important there are many of these scooters in my neighborhood and I live next to a park with sand so it sometimes can be dangerous kids do not know how to ride when there is debris on the ground. The age limit is 12 My daughter is 10.
    by OneDoody11/29/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (10) (4)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The weight limit is 170 lbs, but I can't imagine anyone over the age of 10 riding it. I think ages 6-10 depending on the skill level and size of the child. The recommended age is 13+. I can't imagine anyone that age riding this scooter.
    by soccermom7411/29/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (8) (4)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My 6 year old loves hers. It's a little heavy for her, but she's getting the hang of it. She has been riding her bike without training wheels since she was 4 though. They are a little powerful and can reach 15mph. So helmet and pads are a must.
    by ejeMOM12/19/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (7) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I wouldnt recommend you buying this product for that age.The age that is appropriate is 13 years and older as said in the information above.The weight limit for the electric scooter is 170 pounds which is also stated in the information.I would recommendyou getting scooters in walmart that are for children around 5 or 6 years old and the weight limit is around 50 pounds which is alot cheaper.
    by jasminencjkn8/24/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (7) (6)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My daughter is 7 and LOVES this scooter!!! It's fast for her but not too fast for the parent. My 12 year old LOVES it too! He wants the black one. I would say 6 to 12. All though I think all kids would love it!!
    by BAHAMOM12/10/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (13) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 119 questions See all
1-3 of 119 questions

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 275 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

275 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

275 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
179
4 stars
60
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 stars
18
1-5 of 274 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Bike but poor shipment
10/10/2014

Customer review by Bday9

5.0 stars 10/10/2014 by Bday9
by Bday9
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ordered this online for my daughters birthday but when it arrived it was scuffed in several places. The packaging was aweful! just paper around it.

Was this review helpful? (29) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bday9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice Product
10/2/2014

Customer review by Retiredgrannyto2

5.0 stars 10/2/2014 by Retiredgrannyto2
by Retiredgrannyto2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this for my 10 yr. old granddaughter for her birthday and she absolutely loves it. She just keeps telling us how much she loves that scooter and won't let any other kids touch it.

Was this review helpful? (38) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Retiredgrannyto2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Razor Rocket Mod Scooter
12/27/2015

Customer review by Heather

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Heather
by Heather

Bought two of these for my nieces for Xmas, they love them! My nieces are 7 and 10 years old and they can ride them well, just took them a few times around the block to get the hang of it. I would not recommend it for a child under age 7 since they go up to 15 mph. My 7 yr. old niece rides it just fine, but is a little unsure/timid at times, she goes slower but loves to ride it. Make sure they wear their helmets. I paid $199 each for the Turqoise scooter and the purple scooter. It comes mostly assembled out of the box and takes about 15 minutes to assemble. For whatever reason we had difficulty inserting the handle bar down into the hole of the scooter, but if you put the tire on first it helps. Two adult women assembled the scooters. Your kids will love these scooters. Great price for product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heather
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well built beyond todays standards!
12/28/2015

Customer review by BrandonQB

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by BrandonQB
by BrandonQB

Very well built, rigid steel chassis. Great under-seat storage and has plenty of power. Gear ratio os low enough for short slow speed riding as well as high speed longer distance riding. You'll be glad to know it has enough torque for low cut, hard grass surfaces as well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrandonQB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome MUST READ!!!
12/26/2015

Customer review by MomoftheYear

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by MomoftheYear
by MomoftheYear

We purchased this razor Dec. 10 it arrived at my Walmart Dec. 15. My girls who are 6 & 8 love love love this scooter and so do I of course if you are an adult you will run their battery down quicker but I love it. It rides smooth very fun. It may seem too small in the pic but its not my girls are nothing but legs and they have plenty of space. O and make sure you get the protection plan with it( just in case).... Enjoy and Merry Christmas '2015';)

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomoftheYear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 274 total reviews See all
1-5 of 274 reviews

Customer Reviews | 275 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  90 days See details

Supplier Warranty: Razor warranties our electric products to be free of manufacturing defects for a period of ninety (90) days from the original date of purchase. This limited warranty does not cover normal wear and tear, tires, tubes or cables nor any damage, failure or loss caused by improper assembly, maintenance, storage or use of the product. This Limited Warranty will be void if the product is ever: used in a manner other than for recreation, modified in any way, or rented. The manufacturer is not liable for incidental or consequential loss or damage due directly or indirectly to the use of this product.
Safety Requirements: Read and understand the enclosed owner??s manual before riding. Safety equipment such as a helmet, elbow and knee pads are recommended. Check local laws and regulations to see where and how you may use any Razor product.
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.