See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by worth the money It is well made at a very good price. The only reason I gave it 4-star instead of 5 is that it's for age 6+. This is one of my son's 7th birthday presents. Little kids just don't weigh enough. So it's actually much better suited for slightly older kids. I can tell it can last a long time though. 11/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome!!!!!!!!!!!! My son bought this with his birthday money, and it is great. He plays on it every day. It is very well made. I love that it comes all put together and he could just hop and go. great purchase for any 8 year old kid. One thing i like is that it even hold me to it will last for a long time. 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This pogo stick was purchased for my 9 year old and he absolutely loves it. Like the fact that is holds up to 100 and something pounds and its very sturdy. He loves it. 07/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice We bought this for our 9 year old Grandson for his Birthday. He loves it. It is a really nice pogo stick. Very nice looking and sturdy. we would buy it again if needed. 07/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ! Bought it for my 12 yr old nephew's birthday he loves it! Good price and purchase. 10/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Razor quality and ease off use Great item. Razor quality and ease off use always a key in our buying choice. 04/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is what I ordered I would buy again and fast shipping was great 11/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pogo Stick This pogo stick is sturdy but easy enough for my 9 year old to master. It starts out a bit stiff but loosens up without losing any durability. Great item for the price and it arrived really quickly! 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grand daughter loves it! 06/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love it 11/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas present I bought this for my grand daugtherfor Christmas , I am sure it will be fine. 12/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift My grandson just turned 8 yrs. old . i bought the RAZOR PoGO for his BIRTHDAY. HE LOVED IT. !!! THANK YOU 61Rosebudds 08/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy and of good quality This is a sturdy pogo stick and of good quality. My son has a razor scooter and it has lasted a long time so i went for the razor pogo stick knowing it would be of good quality too 08/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pogo for someone older like nine years old. This pogo stick is too big for my six in a half year old granddaughter...it's big enough for me! However, it's a well made pogo stick. 07/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price! I bought this for my 9 year old girl. She loves it. The product is well made and sturdy. 07/27/2014
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew510
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp