See All Reviews
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Scooter Bought this for my 10 year old son for his birthday. Easy to put together. He loves it. 04/06/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this is the worst scooter ever dont buy this scooter it runs out of battery in 10 or 20 min it breakes down its not worth it and it cost too much 03/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product!!! Bought this for my 9 year old daughter for her birthday and she loves it!! We are actually purchasing another one for my son for his birthday!!! Great Product 05/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Big kid scooter Scooter is bigger than the one we had previously. Kids love that it's bigger and faster. 05/15/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Damaged Package Ordered online even after reading the reviews warning of damaged packaging. Unit arrived in severely damaged package. Now I'm late to present as a Birthday present. Is the SAME damaged unit going back and forth? Now no units are available on-line! Please, Please, Please - FIX THIS! 07/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice scooter good quality runs great ! This is a great scooter my 10 year old loved it for his birthday. Came 3 days before it was promised . It was super easy to assemble. Runs great nice wide base. I think I got a great deal. This scooter was minimum 25.0 less at Walmart than at any of the other big retailers. I am a happy mom today ! My son's a happy scooter rider. Thanks ! 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun scooter for my grandson Bought this as a reward for my grandson. He loves it (and so does his sister). I love that it goes just the right speed, so that I feel comfortable with him riding it. 06/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I expected..perfect gift. Exactly what I expected and wanted for my 12 year old. A really great gift. 06/09/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Arrived in very bad shape-will return I was happy to find this model in red for a lower price than target or toys r us. I usually do ship to store and it works out great bit for some reason the shipping was going to take longer than shipping it free to my house. Disappointed when The box arrived on my front porch and it appeared as though it had been opened and possibly the scooter had been used before. The wheels had dirt or debris on them and the parts were all a mess inside the box. I will be returning this scooter to Walmart and have since gone to toys r us and bought one that was in brand new condition. It works great so far! 06/08/2014
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew77
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp