Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great for Recreation Use I have purchased multiple packs of these baseballs over the past year and have had no issues whatsoever. In the spring, summer and fall seasons, I usually get together with friends for some catch and batting practice. To date, these baseballs have performed to meet expectations - none have lost shape nor have I had any issues with seams or the leather. For what I need them for, these work perfectly. 03/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice balls! They are round, leather and they autograph well. They hold bold blue ink well, and all my autographs are perfectly preserved. 02/04/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bargain for a reason.... I bought these for practicing hitting baseballs, the price was decent.. about the price that they offer for used baseballs at Play it again Sports but since these are new I figured I'd rather get these... I took them out for practice and after not even a few times hitting them, one of the baseballs was busted at the seam.... what a disappointment. I returned them and will be going to Play it again Sports for the used baseballs since I know they will withstand the force unlike these. 04/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product this product is of great quality and exceptional value! 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT VALUE! I was looking for Little League baseballs to put in Christmas boxes for Panama - I found these on the Walmart site. They are a great value - a great baseball for a reasonable price! 08/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by balls are great for practicing as well in a trophy These are great for using in a baseball trophy where all the kids sign the ball. Also great for practicing around the house. 03/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's great quality. I haven't used them yet, since it's winter here, but they look as if they're great balls. It's also official NBA Rawlings balls. 01/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good practice balls My son plays little league and winter baseball so we use these baseballs a lot, year round. These balls are good practice balls, I've used them before and have always liked them. They are durable and can take a lot of abuse. 11/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am using the baseballs as the sign in guestbook at a wedding. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another gift for my Godchild. My Godchild is in a team and I hope he enjoys his gifts. 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 great baseballs great baseballs. I feel like a pro ball player when i use this. Great for practice! 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome simply Awesome Best price! 10/06/2013
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw212
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp