Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great game, not much replay value This continues the great series and superb graphics. The only negative about this type of game is the low replay value - after you beat the game 1 or 2 times, there is not much else to do with it. Overall the game is great, fun, and playing it is time well spent. I'd recommend this game. 11/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfying Great new features, great story, great gameplay. It all comes together for a great game experience. Personally, I think it's the best R&C to date. 01/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ratchet and Clank I have played this series from the very start and have enjoyed almost every installment more than the last. This one is no exception. Great gameplay, family fun for many ages, and great characters finish out a fantastic series. I just wish it didnt have to end! 12/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by racket & clank this is one of my 17 year old son's favorite games!!! 01/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by 13 year old boy loved this gift I gave this to my grandson as a Christmas gift. He was grinning and so excited as he opened my gift telling me his friends had this game and it was so much fun. Since he has played it over and over again. 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to ex pan kids minds My grandson as for this. His friends have it and it lots of fun. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ranchet and Clank Future For the younger age groups they loved this game. 12/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty good This game was one of the best of the seires, but it dose get boring after you beat it a couple of times. It's still a really good game to get. 12/12/2009
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw374
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp