Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Non Stick Ever I had to throw out more expensive and well known broiler pans because no matter how hard I scrubbed and soaked the pan I could not get them clean. This pan comes sparkling clean after a little soaking and elbow grease. It looks brand new! 10/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavy Metal, QUALITY! This pan is perfect for broiling and so far none of the meats that I've cooked have stuck to it; I don't use a non-stick spray. It is definitely what I was looking for and since the top is pure metal, minus any teflon or non-stick coatings, I can scrub it clean with an SOS pad. 04/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stick-Free Broiler Pan With Grill In the old days you got a broiler with the oven now you have to buy one and this is just as good and for the money it is exactly what I was looking for. 10/24/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Broiler Pan Review For the price it was the best buy and fits our needs. Too soon to know how it will hold up, but don't anticipate a problem at this poing 02/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy and easy to clean I highly recommend this Broiler Pan! It is made of good quality materials, sturdy, durable and easy to clean. The size is also just right for my oven. I thought they didnt make broiler pans like this any more but this one is even better as it is easy to clean. 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality for the money. Also very easy cleanup. Love my broiler pan. 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT is better than I anticipated. JUST LIKE AS SHOWN!, Not flimsy, coated interior pan. Better than the one I was replacing that came with the stove! And it shipped as promised no delays! 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great Great broiler pan. It's easier to clean in the dishwasher then by hand. Still worth the money to get this one and Walmart price was the lowest I found. 11/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice product I was very satisfied with the product I ordered. It has a nice apparence and is easy to clean. I loved the chrome cover, it has preformed better then other emameled ones I have had. I would definitly recommend this product to all my friends. 02/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This is a excellent product to cook your non-veg without drying out the meat. We cooked fish and chicken so far. Food was very juicy and moist and tasted great. I BBQ chicken often, but I think my BBQ days are over now. While BBQ will dry the meat or over cook. But this product is a great substitute for BBQ. With this product food is cooked without any hassle.. 08/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value I love this broiler pan, easy to clean, works great! 06/23/2010
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw325
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp