Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Non Stick Ever I had to throw out more expensive and well known broiler pans because no matter how hard I scrubbed and soaked the pan I could not get them clean. This pan comes sparkling clean after a little soaking and elbow grease. It looks brand new! 10/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavy Metal, QUALITY! This pan is perfect for broiling and so far none of the meats that I've cooked have stuck to it; I don't use a non-stick spray. It is definitely what I was looking for and since the top is pure metal, minus any teflon or non-stick coatings, I can scrub it clean with an SOS pad. 04/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stick-Free Broiler Pan With Grill In the old days you got a broiler with the oven now you have to buy one and this is just as good and for the money it is exactly what I was looking for. 10/24/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Broiler Pan Review For the price it was the best buy and fits our needs. Too soon to know how it will hold up, but don't anticipate a problem at this poing 02/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite thing in the kitchen Love Love Love this product! Did I mention I love this lol! Recently found out I am borderline diabetic. Had to change my diet. With that change, I have started broiling a lot of my meats and veggies. I use this a least 5 times a week. 01/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy and easy to clean I highly recommend this Broiler Pan! It is made of good quality materials, sturdy, durable and easy to clean. The size is also just right for my oven. I thought they didnt make broiler pans like this any more but this one is even better as it is easy to clean. 07/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value I love this broiler pan, easy to clean, works great! 06/23/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked great for last nights T-bones! looks great, works great. the tray did warp off the pan when in use, but came back when it cooled. 11/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great broiler pan Easy to clean. Fantastic for broiling Steaks ! 06/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased Couldn't ask for an easier clean up 04/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the money It's a perfect size and cleans easily. Porcelain surfaces are overrated, this has less food stick to it and cleans with a dobie pad. Don't get the smaller size unless you have a small oven. For a few bucks more this one is the better deal. If it's too big for certain meals, that's okay; one that's too small will be a waste. I didn't rate its durability, I haven't had it long enough to know. 03/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very pleased with my Range Kleen Porcelain broiler pan. I have used broiler pans that were included with your stove in the past but after purchasing a new stove that did not include a pan, I decided to order one. What a difference from my past experiences! This pan cleans so easily...nothing sticks to it!!! Would definitely recommend this pan. 02/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still Looks Like New Nothing sticks to this broiler pan. Let it cool, soak for 15 minutes in hot water, clean it with an SOS blue scrubbie (NOT steel wool!) and everything washes away on both the chrome top and the porcelain pan. I finish it off in the dishwasher, with no ill effects; in fact, they recommend a dishwasher. Both the chrome and porcelain have maintained an incredible shine despite being used 3-4 times per week. The only reason I rated "Durability" as a 4 instead of a 5 is that the porcelain pan is distinctly lighter-weight than other broiler pans I've had and I don't know that this one will hold up as well. (On the other hand, I've never had a broiler pan "wear out".) You can't go wrong by choosing this broiler pan. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality for the money. Also very easy cleanup. Love my broiler pan. 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT is better than I anticipated. JUST LIKE AS SHOWN!, Not flimsy, coated interior pan. Better than the one I was replacing that came with the stove! And it shipped as promised no delays! 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great Great broiler pan. It's easier to clean in the dishwasher then by hand. Still worth the money to get this one and Walmart price was the lowest I found. 11/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice product I was very satisfied with the product I ordered. It has a nice apparence and is easy to clean. I loved the chrome cover, it has preformed better then other emameled ones I have had. I would definitly recommend this product to all my friends. 02/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This is a excellent product to cook your non-veg without drying out the meat. We cooked fish and chicken so far. Food was very juicy and moist and tasted great. I BBQ chicken often, but I think my BBQ days are over now. While BBQ will dry the meat or over cook. But this product is a great substitute for BBQ. With this product food is cooked without any hassle.. 08/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by we looked forever for this item Great item for the price! 11/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice product nice product. cleans up great 05/06/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I think this is the wrong product I ordered If the weather wasn't so crummy right now, I would return this to my local Walmart. However, I will keep it. It is nothing as it looks in the pictures. It is merely a aluminum broiler sheet with the pan underneath. The picture depicts an enamel pan on top which it is not. 02/23/2014
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw288
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp