Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it !! Looks so good in my small Kitchen,wanted onather one,but they sold out.also Mother in Law wanted one.Wal-Mart need 2 more. 01/10/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Iron pot rack I have to admit, I didn't think it is that well built and look. I live in a small apartment and we don't have a lot of storage but my wife and I love to cook and this rack is a great solution for us. we mounted it over our stove and although t is small in size it hold a lot of pots. very happy. I DO NOT RECOMMEND TO USE THE HARDWARE THAT COMES WITH IT IT, WE USED MUCH THICKER AND LONGER SCREWS AND DRILLED THEM INTO THE POSTS. 06/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by pot holder I love this pot holder!! It has a brilliant color, and saves me a lot of room!!! 04/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish and Does the Job This is a beautiful solution for a small apartment-sized kitchen. I have attached a photo of mine with some mugs underneath to give an idea of the relative size. I love the simple, silver balls decoratively placed at the front and sides. Great price! 08/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice this is really nice looking, dont count on putting large pans on it though 02/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for a small kitchen for a small item it does a big job in a stylish and unobtrusive manner, love it ! 09/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 more than thought This rack is very durable. It holds all my pots and pans (not the cast iron, of course) so I was able to free up two cupboards. Looks nice in an apple themed kitchen. 05/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the price! I received this product earlier than I expected. The color is not a bright red, but not a deep dark red either, more like a cranberry red . So far after two weeks, it's holding up very sturdily to the wall. I am pleased that I found a great product for a good price. I have a smaller kitchen and this unit provides extra storage. Looks expensive, I'm very pleased. 04/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i just love my new pot rack!!! its so much prettier in person!! love love this! so sturdy and it looks so good with my new paula dean cookware i got for christmas!! i got the red potrack and i have the red paula dean cookware!!!! 02/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product. It looks great in our kitchen and goes well with our red Paula Dean pots and pan which was also purcase at Walmart. When we received the rack it at minor paint scuff which kind of bothered me but im over it because it really didnt show once you put it up. Over all its very sturdy and looks great. 07/25/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good pot&pan storage needed a brace from top shelf to wall.added picture wire from top middle brace to 12in on wall above rack to prevent sagging 04/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product This rack is beautiful and very sturdy. However, I think it needs at least one more wall anchor. The instructions state that you can only hang 30 lbs on the rack but doesn't specify if that 30 lbs includes the rack itself, which is very heavy. Overall, I love the look of this rack and feel that it was a really good buy. 09/14/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by not enough Not enough mounting holes for the wall to support the weight of the pots and pans. Needs to include more hooks for spoons and such. Other than that it is a nice looking piece. Just needs a little more effort put into it to complete the package buy extra hooks right away. 11/10/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Good Purchase I am disappointed with this product. Once I had this on my wall and put the pots on it it bowed away from the wall and tilted down. The top bar has only one screw and it does not support the weight of even one pan being hung from it without it bending. The only option to make this work is to drill two more holes in the top bar or hang nothing but utensils from it. 11/14/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for small spaces i loved the finished product,however the instructions were a little confusing at first and the wall anchors that were included are not suitable for drywall with the heaviness of the the potrack 11/05/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was so surprised by the qaulity for the price and the color red matches My new Tefal pots and pans perfectly. 03/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by always wanted a pot rack It was easy to hang and i love the way it looks in my kitchen. I bought Paula Dean cookware the RED and they look great. I love it. 12/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed I was gifted a 300.00 dollar cookwear set for mothers day and needed a pot rack. I picked this one because it was compact and red. My kitchen theme is Coca Cola. Very nice product, a little hard to install but I did it and it is great. Would recommend it to everyone with limited space or just because its red, you choose. 06/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! Excellent product for the cost. Easy to asemble and install. Love the RED! 04/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but difficult to assemble The design of the pot rack makes it difficult to get a drill in the right spot to secure it to the wall, especially when you're trying to get it into a stud. But other than that, it's very nice and worth the money. 03/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I bought his online from walmart.com. Very Very happy. Excellent rack for such a less price. I checked same product on kohls , amazon for like $60.00 and here I was able to find it for $40. Very durable and easy to install. As I had to myself pretty simple. My 6 years old loves it . Say he likes it as well. 01/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy This wall mounted pot rack is great in apearance, functionality & value. Anyone looking for a pot rack should check out this one first. It beats anything in the marketplace for the money. 05/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Excellent quality at a really reasonable price. Took my husband about 10 minutes to put it up. Very sturdy and the finish makes it look good, too. We priced pot racks at several places and none was as reasonably priced as this with this same quality. 12/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by exactly what i wanted this pot rack was very easy to assemble , looks great , i was really please with the rack , a great buy 08/01/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Making room This is a good item for a small kitchen without enough room for storage. not enough cabints litimited wall space. This help with that problem. 04/25/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Organize your cookware with style Great product. This was easy to install and the two shelves give plenty of space for lids. Great buy. 01/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very beatiful product i am enjoying the pot holder,it bring out my kitchen due to every thing in my kitchen is red.just in time for christmas.thank wal-mart 11/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy This product was just as described, and the customer service was superb. It is a really great pot rack and was simple to assemble. It was on the wall in no time and looks great! I recommend the Wearever pots to go with it because they really look perfect together. 11/27/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL!!! This is truly a wonderful product! So easy to put together and hang! So durable and made so well! No cheapness anywhere! I can' say enough! The red is just beautiful! I would recommend it to anyone! I just wish you had these in your stores so I could have seen it first. That is my only complaint! Thank you again for such a wonderful, affordable product!! 08/17/2007
1-30 of 30 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew254
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp