Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Schnauzers love this food! I have tried several different brands of dog foods trying to find the one kind that my dogs like, and is healthy for them. Trying to find dog foods with low animal fat is hard, but when I saw Rachael Ray's dog food in the Sunday Paper coupons section, I thought, Hmm, I bet she is going to have that food all natural..so I clipped the coupon and I went out today to see if my local Walmart had this product, and they did, I purchased it. Took it home and gave a few pieces to my schnauzers and they loved it. I would recommend this food to anyone that asks me about it. It is full of healthy ingredients and my dogs just love it! 05/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by He likes it I was an IAMS buyer, but my 1 year old pup didn't seem to like it anymore - waiting for treats instead, leaving a full bowl for hours. He'll eat Nutrish much better and I'm richer for it. I plan to get a large bag my next trip. 01/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome dog food! I have a one year old Schweenie that is a very picky eater! I have tried other dog foods, and he would just smell it and walk away. Bought this food knowing that Rachael Ray would create a wonderful food, because she is a fab cook! Well, our Squirt just went wild over it! I put it in his dish, and he ate it all!! So, Thank you Rachael Ray and Walmart for selling this fantastic product!! I will never buy any other food for our Squirt!! 02/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by At last! A food my dog will eat, and it's really good for her, without all those additives I hate. Way to go, Rachel! Now create a good food like this for my cat. 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A healthy product for my dog I like the fact that it is a natural, I bought the chicken and my dog liked it so I decided to try the beef on her. 02/20/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by misleading label, should say beef/chicken/soy/corn I like Rachel's persona and that she appears to care for animals. I bought this product based on that and the label "beef and brown rice recipe" unfortunately, the bag has CHICKEN and SOY as well as CORN listed in the first lines of ingredients!! I trusted that I had purchased a beef product and one that is, in fact, super premium and would not have soy or corn gluten meal added to boost the protien content. Fed it to my dog one time and she immediately began licking her front paws, just like she has done in the past when eating chicken. So I read the label and realized what I had done. I am very dissatisfied and hope that you will change your bag front labeling so other people dont make my mistake. Not super premium by my definition, either. Thanks 02/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE Best Dog food! Ive been feeding my Pit Bull Nutrish since she was a puppy. She and I both LOVE this food!! after seeing the true blue test commercials over and over again, I decided to go online and try it. It made me smile when I saw that Nutrish was NOT available to compare, reassuring me that I was choosing the RIGHT dog food!!! Thanks Nutrish! 09/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 So far so good! Well I just bought this today for my golden mix who is loosing hair badly. I was told it could be the food. So I bought this today and well, he loves it already. I tried to mix it with his other food and he would only eat the RR food. I am hoping to see an improvement soon in the hair around my house. Way to go at least my dog loves the flavor. 08/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dog Loves Nutrish We changed to Nutrish from another big name quality brand and it really was evident there was a change for the better. My little shorthair chihuahua is doing great with Nutrish kibbles. He seems happy when itʻs feeding time, the kibble size isnʻt too big for him to swallow, and his hair seems like itʻs come in thicker. I had no idea a dog food would make such a difference. 08/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this dogfood!!!!! This dogfood is a high-end type kibble and it's affordable. My dogs love it and I have noticed a difference in their coats and energy since switching to this food! Highly recommend! 08/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One great dog food My dog Maiya loves this dog food,she's healthy and has a great , soft coat too.. Only con is that I have to travel 20 miles to get a bag. 08/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great choice Our black lab Sofie was having a terrible time with blowing her coat for over 2 years. We tried restricted diets, steroids, topical treatments, special baths, nothing would help. She was also having a chronic issue with yeast infections in her ears. I switched her to Rachael Ray Nutrish Beef & Brown Rice and she now has a beautiful coat and has not had an ear infection in over a year. 07/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOME RUN RACHAEL!! Dogs love it! All 5 of my dogs love this food. Their ages range from 2yrs to 15yrs. When it's feeding time, the youngest one runs to the closed door of the spare room where the food is kept. He didn't do that with the previous brand. It not only is great tasting, a portion of the $$ goes to help animal shelters. 06/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by YUMMY for the DOG My dog has allergies and Rachel Ray beef is the only food she is not have a reaction to. I recommend it to everyone. I put it in my pocket when I go to the dog park and all the dogs want some. Many owners ask for the name and where to get it. I remind them that RR gives to the shelters from proceed....that makes dog lovers want to buy it more so. 06/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 The dogs loved it The dogs loved it (a boxer and a Boston terrier). It has helped regulate their bathroom trips and the general consistency of the disposal. We are in an apartment and that is so important. 05/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 My dog LOVES it!!! We switched over to Nutrish after receiving a sample in the mail when our Golden Retriever was just a puppy. She is three years old now, and still LOVES eating Nutrish! 05/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs Dakota & Peg I switched to Rachel Ray because I read an awful lot about her food. My dogs are small and very picky when it comes to food. I tried all the expensive food and the only one they liked was Nutra. It just got cost prohibitive for me. So I read up on Rachel Ray food and they really like it. I have my yorkie poo on the reduced calorie food and they both love the wet food. My only problem is finding the food. It is not sold at petsmart or petco so Walmart is the place for me to get the food. Thanks 05/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nutrish is great! My 2 1/2 year old chihuahua is such a picky eater when it comes to her dog food, I had the hardest time finding a food that she would eat consistently without begging for table scraps. She loves the beef and brown rice and eats it 3 times a day! So I highly recommend Nutrish if you have a picky eater as well. 05/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 My dog loves I'm glad to find a healthy dog food that Cloud loves. So many dog foods have corn or some other non meat ingrediant first, and then there's some dog food with meat first but is quite a bit more in cost. 05/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 over all we like your brand really like your dog food, just wish we can get dog food coupons. There are hard to find. 05/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves this product. I haven't had the pleasure of trying it, but my dog, Ginger, is crazy about it. When she's finished what was in her bowl, she looks for more. Ginger can get fussy with what she likes, but I have never had a problem with her eating when I put down a bowl of your dog food. Thanks for the product. My dog is happy and so am I! 05/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my dogs love this food !!! My dogs love rachel ray food !!! They cant wait to eat and it is a good price and has natural ingredients which I like that my dogs are getting the best. 05/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nutrish this is a really good produt but a little on the pricey side. If yo have a coupon it is compareable to other products. 05/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs loved this product! My dogs loved this product and we were extremely satisfied with it as well. We ran into two problems one was it is hard to find. Secondly when we went back to.purchase more the only local store that sells the dog food had stopped carrying the large bags and had raised the price by three dollars a bag. So we were unable to.purchase two medium bags at an cost effective manner since we are feeding more than one than more dog. Really buy two bags with an price increase of 6 dollars was to much. 05/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's the only one he'll eat. I'd bought several brands and different flavors but my Pekingese never seemed to like them. Then when all the brands that were making dogs sick were listed I saw that Rachael Ray dog food was not on the list. I bought some then and my little Pheonix has been eating it for 7 years now. 05/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm happy if he's happy My dog, Zorro, is not a picky eater, he'll swallow just about anything he can get in his mouth, so It is important to me that I make sure that his food is good for him nutritionally. Alot of times when you switch your dogs food it messes with their systems, especially when your dog is only 6 pounds; but Zorro switched from the previous brand to this one without any issues and he is not only healthy on the inside thanks to all the good ingredients in this food, his coat is shinier and he is full of energy. I'd recommend this food to any dog parent! 05/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great response from dogs This product is great my dogs love it! The price of the product is in line with other similar products. 05/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel good about what I give me dogs Love the price and it has great ingredients for my dog 05/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the TRY... I rescued my dog from Urgent Part 2 on FB. She was to be euthanized for being a Pit Bull and unwanted puppy. I bought RR Nutrish and she was thrilled to eat it. She has been enjoying RR Nutrish since I got her and sits waiting patiently to eat. She loves it. I love buying it because I know RR gives back to animal shelters etc.. That motivates me to suggest it to everyone. I bring it to the dog park and all the dogs there love it as a treat... 05/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by she will EAT it!!! Finally my chihuahua has found a food she will eat! she can eat enough to get what she needs out of it,great small pieces and since she is a muncher..it stays fresh in her dish all day.i just wish either the price would come down a little or that there were more COUPONS available!! overall GREAT product and made in my HOMETOWN!! 05/15/2013
1-30 of 53 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw156
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp