Rated 4 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I purchased this remote on-line from Wal-mart and received the product on the first day of the delivery window. I purchased this to replace my living room remote, and the instruction were very easy to get the remote to work with my TV. Also, my father-in-law is elderly and he loves the large buttons that are easier for him to read and to push. Great value for your money! 11/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great, had the codes for the tv and dvd player 08/01/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product did not work as advertised. I have a Sylvania TV, Sylvania DVD/VCR combo and a Magnavox digital TV converter box. I tried all four options to program the remote. After several attempts, it only worked for the TV and the VCR. I was unsuccessful in getting it to work for the DVD or digital converter box. It would have been nice if it worked but not in my case. I will be returning it for a refund. 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for my insignia TV This is really nice and delivered in 4 days! 12/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the original I should have ordered this when I got the tv the numbers are bigger, I can see the numbers in the dark and it does everything like the orginal. Perfect. 03/09/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by poorly designed This remote did not perform many functions for our tv, dvd or box. Worse was their was no way to move the cursor. We finally discovered you could enter numbers to move cursor but it did not work for every device. Not well designed. Glad walmart allows easy returns. 03/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Remote Remedy This remote is simple yet very adaptable. 02/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remote review I recommend this product. It is very easy to program and it has real big buttons for people that have vision issues. It is a great value for the price. 02/15/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by works needed a remote to control tv, dvd player, digital tv box. only disappointment is has not worked on my home theater system tuner. recommend product to anyone looking for a universal remote... 02/09/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by RCA-4 universal remote control The first one I bought had to be returned-- it didn't work 02/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works but limited This is nice and big and easy to use but I can't get the caption to work with it. Or rather I can't find it. Does anyone know? 02/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty Nice It was a little confusing at first how to program it, but once you figure out, it goes pretty fast. It worked on my old 80's 19 inch toshiba TV, and it worked on my older Emerson VCR, I haven't use it for anything else 01/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value The set up was easy. Works perfectly with my TV and VCR/DVD player. 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! Controlled all three of my devices. 12/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price! Love the bigger buttons; only wish it would light up for night time use. Great product for the price. Easy to program to my TV. 12/14/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't work on my RCA tv I bought this because it was a good value and I needed and new remote for my RCA tv. So I figured buying a UNIVERSAL RCA tv remote would work on my RCA tv but I was wrong. 6 bucks of my money wasted. 12/08/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't work Tried programing this Universal Remote on two of my televisions, neither one would work. 11/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT Value Wonderful. Most universal remotes are $20+ paid $7 after tac and shipping. Works perfect and had my Emerson TV's code. GREAT. 11/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for older tv's this remote also operates the hd converter box a great plus when you don't have cable or dish. 11/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by RCA 4 Device Universal Remote Control I have this remote for a month only and it is working ok. The numbers are big and I like the sleek design. It controls TV and VCR/DVD. I tried to operate the second Zenith DVD home system using the DVR/AUX settings as described in the manual but it did not work. Another issue the Info/Menu bottons do not show the TV Menu/Info that I used to get with the old Sony universal remote. 11/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good one This is a good product, it works with Sony 96 made TV. 10/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by TERRIFIC VALUE AND IT WORKS FOR MY SONY TV! Was easy to program and worked immediately. Exactly what I was looking for - a universal remote that would work for my Sony TV. It has codes for ALOT of TV's in it and I would recommend it for anyone looking for a great value on a remote. 09/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to program, easy to see, overral i am extremely happy with it. Just in case i purchased another one. 09/04/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice remote Very nice remote control, however it would not work my old 1994 RCA VCR/TV combo. No problems returning it to the store even though I purchased it on line. 08/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple remote universal low price great universal remote works up to 4 devices totally satisfied 07/27/2010
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew330
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp