See All Reviews
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits and looks great in my 2012 VW Golf, wish they made a seat cover for the rear seats. 09/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as heavy duty as I thought it would be, but still a nice product. 09/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great protection for car seats I like the fact they are a vinyl material. Do not slide all over the seat like some others do. Are very comfortable. Little difficult putting them on, but worth the effort. 03/11/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The seat cover was what I wanted but the attaching panel was weak, tore while I was trying to install it through one of the seats, and had to be repaired and strengthened. 05/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best seat cover I have a 2008 tundra, bought 2 pc's ( driver and passenger) it did fit on my truck with some trick , but it look's great. It feel's like leather. This is the best seat cover i purchased.....hope they have a rear seat cover too..... 05/17/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Trashy seat covers Upon installation the eyelet popped out it appears to have never been crimped the stitching has a three inch spot where the two materials were not together causing a big hole where there stitches are only on one side. As you get in the car you must reach behind and straighten out the back becuase it folds over making a fold across your back. They are NOT worth the time or effort to install. DO NOT BUY UNLESS YOUR WILLING TO FIX THE MANUFACTURERS SCREW UPS !!! 12/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Well, I was looking for like 100 extra horsepower and a lighter seat since it does say racing on it, BUT I tested it and it does NOT add any horsepower and actually adds some weight. However it does fit well and protects. :) 07/23/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful I ordered this for my 2001 Nissan Maxima. It came fairly quickly , but unfortunately I was very disappointed with it. It is held on with one string that is sewn through a channel in the bottom of the seat. The string must be carefully placed through 4 holes in the back portion of the seat and the back of the top portion. After repeated attempts to make it as tight as possible I gave up. The seat bottom kept coming up every time I sat on it and exited the car. Furthermore on my last attempt to install this I accidentally pulled the string out of its channel and tried to slide it back in...an impossible task. All in all this was a frustrating product. I will be returning this to my local Walmart, and have already found a more suitable replacement on amazon.com. Thankfully Walmart is a reputable company and has never given me any trouble with returns, so I will use their web site again for future needs...just not seat covers. 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great seat cover It's Leather wow, Worth the money it does have some issues with staying flat and actually conforming to the seat although it stays put. The one thing I like about it most is that it's leather. 04/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it...love it... love it...love it... 03/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and easy installation, looks great. Simple and easy installation, looks great. 04/07/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Garbage came out of the box with a hole in the sheer sides. dont waste your money 10/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by attractive addition to car.saves seats, easy to install I added eyelets to better secure with bungee cords 08/30/2013
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew221
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp