See All Reviews
Garanimals - Quilted Waterproof Multi-Use Crib Pad, Set of 2
Garanimals - Quilted Waterproof Multi-Use Crib Pad, Set of 2
$12.84
List Price: $13.67
You Save: $0.83 (6%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! I bought these pads to protect my sofas because of my cat's little mishaps. They are highly absorbant and durable and still look great after washing them. Great product! 09/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for incontinent adults use nightly for incontinent adult, soft, absorbent, washs well 12/17/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT quilted I bought this to make a pack n play softer and more comfortable while on vacation. However, it is NOT quilted! Yes, it is soft and I would assume it is waterproof (although I did not test that feature) but it is in NO way quilted. I'm not sure how the manufacturers can even claim that is is quilted if they also claim that it is completely flat. I was really expecting something with more cushion so our toddler can sleep more comfortably in the pack n play. If you want a flat waterproof pad with a hint of fleece, then this would be it. If you want something quilted, then don't waste your time or money on this. 05/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This awesome is just what I needed. My 8 year old still wets his bed and I can't take the smell anymore. This keeps the unrine from getting the bed. I just place this under his sheets. 06/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Buy I Have a. 8 yr old kid who wets the bed still. At least 5 days a week we have to wash his bedding. Since we have used these mats its been such a time saver. They pull right off and we wash them AND even better no leaks on the mattress. Love it! So far holding up through lots of washing and drying. 02/04/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by good for 6mos or less Wash after wash makes it thin and they are not 100% waterproof anymore. I am getting other brand now. 04/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! I bought some waterproof mats from American Baby, and they were twice as expensive. The Garanimals ones are a good deal. They are so versatile' 11/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and nice quality Waterproof pad covers just enough area to keep the mattress dry even when my one year old moves around and having an extra one makes it easy and convenient when I am changing his sheets. 10/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Toddlers I use these underneath my toddlers' sheets. Works great. If they wet through, I don't have to clean the mattress. Use them for various other things too. 03/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A neccesity I bought this for our neice's baby shower. These crib pads will be something she'll need for quite a while! Thanks for making gift giving easy. npartner 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Potty Trainers right hand pad. My 2 yr old just started potty training and he goes to sleep now with just his underwear and he has yet to wet his bed, but I put this pad on his Dream on Me mattress just in case he had an accident. I ordered it i believe a wk and a half ago n it arrived 3-4 days before its expected delivery time.. 06/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This products is OK. It is not the best quaility but not the worst. 06/06/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected I thought the mattress pad would be the same size as our crib, but it was much smaller. I would have been happier with my purchase had the pad at least been the same size as a standard crib mattress. 02/11/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too small and slide all over under sheet. Apparently these are to protect my waterproof mattress ???? Also I did not pay attention, my mistake, but they are not fitted and do not stay in place under the crib sheet :( 01/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Exactly as described. I made dog beds for my 3 dogs. I used these waterproof pads for under the fabric. I did not want the foam padding getting wet. I stitched a strap of elastic to the mattress pad just to hold it in place. Then slipped the bed cover over. Size was perfect! Works great! 03/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits good Comfortable and does the job. 02/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I recomend it!!! 11/21/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by multi purpose My only complaint is that it pills in the wash. 09/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A necessary item for new moms. These help keep the wet off of the baby sheets resulting in fewer changes. 09/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These pads are huge! They were similar in price to some pads offered by another online retailer, but I went with these because of the larger size. They are even bigger than I expected. I folded one in half and it lines the bottom of the bassinet. Bassinet "mattresses" are really thin, so I think this will add a nice layer of cushion for my baby. She's not here yet, so I can't comment on how waterproof they are. The 4 pack online is such a good deal. 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a part of a gift and I was so pleased with it. The materials were so soft and well made.Everyone was pleased. 05/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and fast service from Walmart The bed pads work well and are reusable. I am pleased that our local Walmart stocks this product and I was able to pick up my online purchase the same afternoon. I purchased two (2) 3-packs of this product and will probably purchase an additional two packages within the next month. The email and phone messages that my purchases were ready for pick-up were sent as soon as my order was ready for pick-up, were short and to the point, and were really appreciated. I had a great experience with this order and will continue to order from Walmart online. 04/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great deal for price, though small Excellent deal for the amount paid. It was extra absorbant (both sides) and very soft, however the size is a bit small for my 4-year-old's twin mattress. 03/25/2013
1-24 of 24 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw162
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp