Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Durable and warm These mittens will last forever. They are warm and comfortable. The cuffs seal out cold air. They are spacious for inserting Hothands hand warmers. The thinsulite liners are soft and toasty. 01/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and tough These are tough, warm, and roomy mittens that should last for many years I buy 'em too large so i can wear wool gloves inside the mittens under servere cold conditions. 01/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by warm great price great winter gloves 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mittens! Love these!!! Keeps hands warm! 12/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great mittins for the price very warm and well made 03/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great value. Warm and durable; High quality, rugged wearing, pair of mittens at an incomparable price. My hands are a bit smaller than a true size medium so, for me size medium works perfectly- allowing good movement/circulation. By far, they do their job better than any mittens I've owned- inexpensively to boot. 03/05/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A decent product. I work alot with my hands, very warm and comfortable. They move around to much and after only 2 or 3 uses one side split. Good for staying warm not for work. 03/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm hands in the Minnesota cold I bought this pair of mittens to replace a worn pair. I spend a couple hours outside everyday and have found these mittens to keep my hands warm in the Minnesota cold. 03/02/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mittens for a construction site worker The mittens might be warm but they are too inflexible and hard to wear or even to stuff into a purse. Will return. 03/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value I like the mittens. I wish they would come in a better variety of sizes. I ordered an X-Large because that was the only option for me. Large would have been perfect but it was not a selection. 02/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by warm mittens for cold snow husband loves these ; keeps his fingers warm and snug 02/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These mittens are everything that I wanted. I like these mittens. They have 100 grams of Thinsulate and they are cuffed to keep the cold air out. I'm glad that I have them. They keep my hands warm. 02/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and warm Only problem was had to order extra large. Large was not available, but they keep my hands warm when outside in the cold. 02/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love em! Worked outside today for two hours at -20, hands did not get cold. 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Warm! These mittens are nice and warm as they keep your fingers together instead of separate in gloves which allows cold are to get around your fingers, The cuff keeps air out. before I got these my fingers about froze even in insulated gloves. 01/25/2014
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew263
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp