See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love This Excellent Product This hunting mask is perfect in every way because it fits true to form and covers more areas than most masks do. Maintains warmth and comfortability throughout each wear. Because the mask is soft and supple because of the fleece material, you breathe easily and normally in this hunting mask. Does not bunch up nor squeeze your head when you have to uncover your face to board public conveyances and enter public places. I am glad I purchased two of them. Thus far, walmart.com has the very best hunting mask on the market. 11/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Got this for when I walk my min pin in the very cold and snowy weather. Keeps my face, ears, neck very warm. 01/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought this for my husband This knit mask is just what you need on a very windy winter day. It is perfect for long walks in the park. It is extra long and covers your neck so the wind does not get in. Just what we were looking for and the price was great. Would recommend it. 02/13/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nose area design is rubbish. You cannot tell from the pictures provided, but it is litteraly just a flap of cloth, nothing more. On the whole, it does its job of keeping your head warm, but the design of the nose had me constantly adjusting the fit; what an annoyance! 02/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm face mask The only problem that I had was that the glasses fog up when you breath through your nose. 01/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for cold weather wear. Gave as Christmas gift. He loved it. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fleece mask My husband is on a lot of meds and stays cold all the time. This is a Christmas gift for him and I don't have any feedback yet but I expect it to be a good purchase. 12/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Made product This item was purchased for my grandson.The product is of excellent quality, its a little large for him, its suppose to be youth size. Wish they made it i a smaller sixe. 11/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good While I wish it had been a little cheaper this should be just the ticket to keep your face and head warm during extreme cold weather. Very well made. 11/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mask The inside of my deer blind is black and the mask is black. It works they don't see me. 10/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what i wanted. Tried it on as soon as i opened it the fit was perfect. The comfort, design, weight, feel, etc you name it no complaints whats so ever. I am really going to enjoy the warmth it will aford this winter on my morning walks. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good item for price very pleased with this mask. It keeps my head and face warm and is comfortable to wear. I wear it while riding a motorcycle in winter. Forehead does get a bit cool after riding for awhile, but this mask does the job. 11/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for snow Very comfortable 02/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent face mask for price Knit keeps you warm, but fleece around face needs to be reinforced with knit behind it. Fleece is flimsy and moves around too easy. Works better wearing goggles. 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It seems to be very thick and durable for winter ! It is a very well made mask/face cover for the cold temperatures we see sometimes here in Illinois. It has not been very cold since I got it but am confident that it will live up to doing its job! 01/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Exceeded my expectations. These QuietWear Knit an Fleece Face Masks are very well made, heavy knit and very warm. 12/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It works and fits OK,and it's soft,but just a bit in the way if you are working in it. Better suited for when you stay still. 01/08/2013
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew338
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp