See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vest performed exactly the way I expected. Vest fit nicely over light hunting jacket. Size was true (I ordered a large). Easily held 3 pheasants in blood proof game pouch and was light and very packable. Chest has room for 10 shells, 5 on each side, 12 or 20 gauge. However I did not use the right side as the extra outcrop of shells got in way of pulling up gun. Slash pockets on sides worked great for dumping empties. Great vest for the price! 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet vest nice item for the price! 02/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy Happy Happy Shipping was fast and the notification came to my email while I was in the store a few days later. The quality of this product was better than I expected. I am happy with my purchase. 12/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great to wear over heavy clothing Great vest with a game bag. Ordered a sixe larger to be able to wear it over insulated clothing. Works great. 12/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as described. Great 02/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I needed. Although I don't hunt, I wear an orange vest during hunting season when I am walking my dogs on my neighbor's fields...just to be safe. Bought one size larger than I usually wear...fits just fine. Easy to put on and take off with zipper. 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by got a size bigger than i wear ,for a jacket under it, vest is snug without jacket 09/23/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected In the description it say it has a game bag. To most hunters this would mean there is a pouch in the back that would allow you to put pheasants, quail, rabbits etc in it. This is not the case. there is no pouch in the back. 01/07/2014
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew370
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp