Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good value We have used earlier versions of these custard cups for years. They are so handy for storing small amounts of leftovers which can then be heated right in the cups by microwave. This new version with the snap-on plastic lid is excellent. 01/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect! If you need to store small amounts of leftovers or other small items, these are just the thing! Made of (practically) bulletproof Pyrex, with sturdy tight fitting lids, quality couldn't be higher. Buy more than you presently need, as you WILL need them! Take a look at the larger sizes too, especially the two cup containers. I've been using them for many years, and unless you find a way to destroy them (good luck), you will pass them to your kids! 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pyrex bowls These are great bowls. You can put anything in them. They are microwave and dishwasher safe and will not discolor when you put food in them. 01/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plastic to glass Decided to switch to glass for storage and after much research I decieded to purchase the Pyrex glass storage bowls. They look great and work even better. Great seal, easy to see what is in each, great sizes. I ordered a set and then single items or smaller packages to get what I wanted. Very pleased and glad I made the switch now. 01/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This order completes a set of Bowls We had three different sizes of Pyrex storage bowls but lacked the one cup size. When we saw the set of 4-1 cup bowls, we ordered them. We ended up using the 1 cup bowl more often than we figured. With a complete set of Pyrex storage bowls, we pretty much got rid of all out plastic storage bowls. When empty, the Pyrex bowls store inside each other neatly. 05/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good sturdy little bowls Bought these for my daughter...she is very pleased with them. She uses them for many things....custards & flans. To store leftovers for quick reheat & eat. Also says she uses them when she is baking to put ingredients in so everything is organized & handy as she mixes them together. 03/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for baby food I have twins, and their appetites quickly outgrew the 2 ounce containers that came with my baby food machine. I needed a larger storage container that was freezer and microwave safe and decided to find something made of glass. I came close to buying another product that was twice as much and I'm glad I didn't. I bought 2 sets of these and they're perfect and a great price. They also stack pretty nicely in the cupboard. I'll be buying more soon. 06/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these little glass containers with lids. So many uses. Love them. 05/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality Boals The smallest bowls in the set are actually not so small, good for sauce and leftover. The seal is tight. Will recommend the product to a friend. 12/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these These are very study items. Covers are very durable yet reasonably easy to get on and off. I use them for portions of food to take to work, not wanting to store in plastic. Also use them for freezing left over pasta sauce, beef stew, etc. Love them. 10/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered these and it said red lids, but they came with teal lids. They still fit with my existing set, so it wasn't a big deal. The lids are hard to get on and off, even after months of daily use. Perfect size for baby lunches. 03/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for portion control I got these because I have a food allergy that requires very different meals than my husband. To solve this problem, I prepare our meals in quantity, freeze them with instructions and then reheat, or bake them as needed. These 1 cup containers are perfect for desserts, sides, or things you are tempted to over eat. They stack well, and are perfect for my purpose. The lids are tight, and are a bit hard to get off but totally worth it. You won't regret these. I just bought about 40 of them to get a variety in the freezer. 03/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exactly what I wanted, very utilitarian Good sale, less expensive than purchasing from the store. Glass wrapped well, no chipping or breakage in shipping. Very pleased. 12/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We found exactly what we wanted We had looked in stores for this storage set and was not able to find it. We had looked for several weeks. I looked online and there it was! I ordered it and it arrived in a short time. Now we have what we wanted and know where to go when looking next time. 11/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I'm very pleased what a great value, plus your can freeze and of course oven or mirco. I had a hard time finding this product. I'm glad that I had order over the internet. 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food storage I love these little cups for portion control and ease to cover up and protect food. I prefer to microwave in glass and avoid plastics. The ease from oven or microwave to frig or freezer in very convenient. Great snack cups too! 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly Petite These 1 cup storage jars are just perfect for storing small amounts of foods such as sauces that do not require wasting a large bowl for only small amounts. 07/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size for packing lunch The bowls and lids are well-made and feel sturdy. I love that these bowls can be used in the freezer, fridge, microwave, and even the oven -- way more versatile than plastic, plus no worries about pitting or odors! 02/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the small size Love these little containers, the lids snap on good and tight and I can microwave right in the bowl. 12/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cups with covers! These bowls are particularly great for portion control. The big plus is that if you make diet pudding or jello you can put it in the fridge and it won't spill. 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great option for leftovers These are a great replacement for my plastic containers that are used for leftovers. Leftovers can be reheated without worrying whether they will melt or discolor the container. Lids are tight, too. 12/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for frozen treats These are not big enough for standard food storage in the fridge, but I knew that when I bought them. I wanted small glass containers for individual size servings of home made ice cream and frozen yogurt and these are perfect for that use! Just the right size for ONE serving. 12/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great size my son wanted a 1 cup size storage and here it was all the time. Should have know you all would have it. 09/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice storage set Nice quality in both the bowls and covers. Covers are sturdy and seal very well (takes a little effort to get them off). Seem quite durable and are a nice size for desserts or in my case, cat food servings. 07/14/2011
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew109
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp