See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this food storage set! Very well-made pieces with snug-fitting lids. Nice compact sizes store easily on the shelf and in the fridge. Safe in freezer, microwave oven and dishwasher. Arrived in perfect condition, exactly as described. Smooth, thick glass - the Pyrex trademark! 01/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Nice Set for a Small Household I have been very happy with my new Pyrex set. I was looking for something similar that would serve me as preparation dishes as well as for storage. The Pyrex is an excellent value and the various dish sizes are perfect for leftovers for both a small gettogether or just one. Great quality, attractive pieces, super price. Lid Colors are a nice medium blue shade. All in all, couldn't be better! 12/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and durable Good buy... 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it in lavish blue The round ones seal like air tight yet all work for me. Do yourself a favor an bake more TOOlol 12/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Decent product. 5 containers and 5 lids. 02/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Very good quality. It closes so well. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pyrex is great for storage or cooking! Pyrex, my all time favourite for storage or cooking and easy to clean. When I was young my mother always used Pyrex brand containers. You just can't go wrong with it. 01/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied I would definitely recommend this product. Prices are affordable and product is outstanding. 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife loves it! A very functional set. Nice looking too. Lids close tight. Solid overall. 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent set Wonderful for storage, and baking, especially for singles. 02/22/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew304
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp