Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional the photo does not do justice to this product.it makes a room shine!!! i and my daughter love it in her all pink room.even her dad liked it!! the colors come to life as not seen in the photo.i would reccomend it to anyone who is thinking about buying it. 02/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Comforter Not only this comforter set was extremely cheap it was delivered to me for free super fast. I ordered queen which had 2 pillowcases and 2 shams, fitted sheet and flat sheet, plus the comforter. I'm a purple color lover so I love the way my room looks. I only forgot one thing. There is no bedskirt so now I have to buy one :(. Other than that Walmart full field my expectations big time on this one. 07/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Comforter set Love this set it is a true purple and all sheets and pillow cases are included great value and price! 10/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy!!! I bought this set for my 9 yo daughter and she just loves it! I love the bright colors and the value is great. The comforter was a little thinner than I would have liked, but my girl was thrilled about it, and really that is all that matters to me. How long it will hold up, only time will tell. I am happy with my purchase. 05/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by bed in a bag this was a birthday presant for my daoghter she loves it but pillow cases had rip in them and comforter had what looked like it was mendedit showes but she love the color thank you 04/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute, colorful and great price. My 10 year old girl loves her new green painted room and purple bed sheets. 08/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product this set comes with 1 sham, 1 pillow case, 1 fitted, 1 flat and 1 comfortor. I love the purple color. This is a great set for a twin size bed. I'm very satisfied with my product. 04/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed set! I bought this for my 9 year old daughter. I was extremely happy when we removed it from the package. The comforter is thick and plush and the sheets weren't your typical low thread count that is often included in bed-in-a-bag sets. The set looks just like the set in the picture and was very true to size. Great value for the price! 07/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I <3 THIS I love this we just re-did my room and it looks great next to my bright blue and green walls :) it makes my room SHINE! :) it meets all my expectations :) 06/23/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty, But wont stay on bed. I Love purple, That is why i bought this. It is very pretty and feels nice also. The only thing i do not like is that it does not fit the bed snug. It's loose and twisting and turning while sleeping in the bed pulls the sheets off. So constantly having to try and pull the sheets back on. 05/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bright colors and comfy comforter I like this bedspread a lot, and the sheets are nice too - very satiny, and my daughter loves them. Makes her feel like a princess. I didn't look closely enough when I bought this and had expected a bed-skirt to come with the set (which of course it does NOT include), but I really don't miss it. The comforter hangs low enough on my daughter's bed that it doesn't look bad at all without the skirt. I took the pillow shams, took out the stitching and remade them into a curtain panel to top the yellow curtains on the window. All in all, a nice, bright bed-set that looks very nice in a purple room. Both my daughter and I are very satisfied. 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the design you don't find much purple bedding my only disappointment is the sheets are not soft. I am hoping after a few washings they will soften up. Even my 200 count cheap sheets are softer 08/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the right shade of purple for my ravens theme bedroom, and it is not too girlie or too masculine 09/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Bedding This is a great bed in a bag. The colors pop and are vibrant. I'm not a fan of the sheets so I bought a darker purple sheet set from Walmart which I think matches so much better. It's comfy and true to it's size. 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a very nice product the comforter is thick, sheets are generous size, fitted sheet was a little big for my full size mattress. My only complaint is that my purple bedsheets and pillow cases have large black polka dots on them, these are not shown on the picture online, I would have preferred the sheets pictured, not the ones I received, but I will keep them. 07/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Granddaughter loved this. This bed set is really cute and my 9 year old Granddaughter absolutely loves it. The quilt is on the thin side but great for the summer and in the winter we will just add a blanket to her bed. The color is vibrant and brought a big smile to a little girls face when she opened it. 05/08/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very pretty, good value... I bought this for my teen daughter, she absolutely loves it. Personally I wish it was a bit softer to the touch, but my daughter thinks it is okay. So I would say its a matter of individual opinion. The colors and design are true to the photo online, and it is adorable. Very pretty. 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shipment arrived ahead of schedule. Notification of arrival was prompt. Very well packaged. 12/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for the money It is very nice.Shows well. However all the peices were not included in package. It was too late to return the package. Great value for the money, if only all the peices were together. 11/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I purchased this item as a gift for my neice to take with her back to college at Virginia State. When she received her gift she was very happy and stated it was nice. I must say she was very pleased with the comforter set. 10/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this set! My boyfriend painted my bedroom a light purple a few years ago but my comforter set was brown! I needed something in purple and inexpensive so I ordered this set. It was delivered in a neat plastic bag. The components held up after washing and they look great on my bed. I highly recommended this bed in a bag. 07/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Purple Comforter My daughter love's the comforter set! We were not sure of the exact shade of purple- but Prior to making the purchase my daughter and I checked the reviews and were satisfied to make our purchase. She loves it!! Purple is her favorite color! It matched her purple walls we had just painted. However, I agree with another reviewer- we wished they made a matching bed skirt to really seal the overall look of the set. 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loves her new bedding, I only wish it came with a bed skirt but for the price I can not complain about that. 12/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, durable and a great bargain! The bed-in-a-bag is better than described. The color is very rich and beautiful, the fabric is quite durable, and it was an excellent bargain. The comforter is very warm. It makes it so easy to make the bed in a hurry and have it look nice and neat with very little effort. It is easy to wash and comes out looking great. I highly recommend it. 12/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brightens Room Love Love purple! And this combo of stripes and solids and plaid and dots is not too much! Really brightens up the room. Comfortor is warm without being hot! Love It ! 10/26/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible!!! It looked nothing like the picture. There was blue and bright yellow stripes on it that dident show up in the picture online. Extremely disappointed!!! 12/10/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok set colors are pretty but the sheets are kinda rough-has been washed a few times and still kinda rough-i doubt if i wouldve ordered these if i knew the sheets were rough-should have guessed it since the sheets is only a 200 thread count 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Bedding Set Great price. My daughter loves the bright color. 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the money very nice bed set, my 15 year old loves it. 01/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful bed in bag Nice materials and color. 10/19/2010
1-30 of 65 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw285
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp