See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by POW Its a great game, and a good workout..Loads of family fun 06/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Engaging and Fun Experience I have not played the old Punch-Out but bought this on a whim. I hadn't played my Wii at all for about six months prior but this got me re-engaged and I've quite enjoyed it. I recommend it for anyone looking for a fun, strategy based single-player experience. 06/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brought back old memories I used to think this was one of the greatest games of all time when I was a kid, and this new game helped me to remember just why I thought thought that. I was excited when I heard this was coming out for wii, and it definately delivered on the nostaglia. I am still playing this sore thumbs and all. lol If you loved the old game (or old enough to remember), then you'll probably feel like a kid again when you punch hippo in the stomach. Over all, a great trip down memory lane. 06/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it as good as original 03/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by This game is fun but the little ones (4 and 7 years old) had a harder time playing and controlling the pointer. I was hoping it would be more family friendly. It's still better than the first Family Game Night. 01/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great workout while having lots of fun. 01/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game I never really liked the old game, but this is so much fun! i dont own the game, i rented it, so i want to buy it because i love it. great graphics, good workout, overall fun. my whole family loves it 01/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game! I can say this gave me good memories of the old Punch Out! for the NES. This game is pretty challenging on a few of the boxers. Now that i have beat all the boxers, get ready for a surprise....it's not over yet! It's like 2 games in one! Highly Recommended! 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun and exciting game Little Mac is back! It's a blast punching away on Punchout. The game will tire you out fast, one of the best workouts yet. If you enjoyed the originals don't miss this addition to the series. 12/07/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by NO MIKE! It's a remake of Mike Tysons Punchout, but no Mike in the end??!! Either way, it is cool how the game incorporated all the old characters and their moves and they even have something new to show on this game. I don't, however, think that this game is worth 40$ or more. 12/07/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Are your fists ready? This game looks good so far around. It brings back memories ever since the first Punch Out game came out in 1987. But for the future being, it's a destruction until you are down for the count. 10/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game & good graphics I like this game a lot i've had this game for over a month now. Some of the boxers i can't get passed but even with this problem i still enjoy the game A++++++++++++ 09/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my husband and he seems to enjoy it. Says its very similar to the original version he played as a kid. 08/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome game and a great workout as an added bonus! 07/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by best game ever!!! sooo much fun!! can be played for hours 07/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun I love this game. You get so caught up in playing the game that you forget the excise of the game. 06/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect mix of old and new This is probably the greatest wii game ever it seemlessly blends the origainal punch out, super punch out and the new wii stuff, this game is definately a keeper! 06/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like the first one but better! The game has many similiar qualities like the very first NES Punch Out. Has plenty of the same moves and strategies to beat your opponents but gets way harder as you go along with the game. The good part is there is a practice against anyone you have beaten or are trying to beat up to the point you are at currently. Very fun! 06/08/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Harder Then it Seems This game is for true boxers. The level of difficulty is to hard for beginners. 01/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I owned mike tyson punch out when I was a kid so I got the new punch out for my daughter and she loves it and it is alot of fun that my whole family enjoys I highly recommend this game if you like to have fun this game is alot better then the punch out I had as a kid 06/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Remake!! Nintendo truly did it! They are always the best in gaming. This game is a great remake and it meets the expectations that you can imagine. 06/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wii Punch Out Awesome game. They took the original and made it better. Better Graphics, More Fights, and Challenges. Great Game! 06/12/2009
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw160
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp