See All Reviews
Cricut Cartridge, Storybook
Cricut Cartridge, Storybook
$25.80
List Price: $45.00
You Save: $19.20 (43%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely, Sweet Images and Font Before I bought this cartridge I went to the Cricut website and viewed the pages of the Handbook. I would encourage everyone to do that and to go to "YouTube" to watch actual videos of the creations you can make. I have quite a few females in my family, so I knew this cartridge would be used often, and it is. The font comes in 6 different styles, including the one you see on the package. They're all so lovely and feminine. You also get fancy corners, accent frames, delicate flourishes, and images for cards and scrapbooking. There are full phrases including "Once Upon a Time," "Happily Ever After," and "A Wish Came True." You can even make Crowns for your girls (of all ages) to wear! This is really a FUN cartridge. I used it for a Wedding Shower and a Girl's Birthday Party. 02/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent cartridge I am really enjoying my Storybook cartridge. It has a beautiful font with many shapes that work with many different design styles. I had held off from purchasing this cartridge for a long time because I only have sons, but am finding this cartridge will work for boy projects too. A very good purchase for me! 05/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it :) Like all the cartridges I have, this is a wonderful one to play with. I use it for cardmaking, enjoy the font and the embellishments for the letters. 03/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than you think.... This cartridge is great. You can't just look at the back of the box. There are lots of beautiful shapes that will work on just about any kind of scrapbook page. 03/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this cartridge! This is one of my favorties. If you like making fancy letters, this is a great cartridge. 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this cartridge, the font is adorable. 07/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product to help. Love it so many things i can do on my cricut with this. 04/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Storybook This a very good product and useful for my daughter's business. Letters are very nice and professional. Thank you 12/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cricut Cartrige I just love all the Cricut cartriges. I didn't know that there was so many. I want them all 07/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cartridge for scrapbooking & card making. The Cricut Storybook cartridge is great for so many things: scrapbooking, card making, crafts in general. It's very easy to use and there's so many ideas to come up with just looking at the characters & pictures. I've made so many cute things using this cartridge already. 03/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice graphics, fast service and exceptional value compared to local craft stores. 06/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great for professonal looks products, i used it to decorate my card box for my wedding! So beautiful. my friend just loves it and looking into getting into cricut because of this product! 05/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good value I was very happy with the cost of the cartridge and the ease with which Walmart made it for me to pick it up at my local store. I have just gotten a Cricut Personal Electronic cutter and I love the story book theme and designs. It works great. 04/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Storybook Cricut Cartridge Storybook is one of my favorite cartridges. Thanks WalMart for selling this product cheaper that most other scrapbooking retailers. 08/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It. I love my cricut expression and love this cartridge. It has elegant elements for any card or scrapbook page. 04/01/2009
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw485
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp