Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Set! This set is an amazing value! I was so surprised to see the quality when it arrived, because of the low price tag. It looks exactly like it does in the picture. I assembled it in about 20 minutes, which was nice too. The table was the only thing that required assembly. All chairs came fully assembled. Pleasantly surprised! 04/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Patio Set This is a really nice patio set. The chairs come assembled and the table is very easy to put together. I have only had it for a couple of weeks, but we really like it. 06/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful patio set. Very attractive patio set, dk brown wicker and metal. Chairs are Lighter weight than I would have hoped but still very nice, especially with cushions. Arrived by freight trucking and was extremely well packed, pieces of wood to keep everything in place. Table came in one box, large piece of glass but my husband put it together in 15 min. Chairs are all assembled. Now I need an outside container to keep cushions in when it rains to keep them nice. 05/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The set is really nice and easy to assemble as I read in other reviews so I was very happy about that. I originally saw a set with the name Providence in an actual Walmart store but wasn't happy with the color and that's when I saw the sign that said other colors on line. I thought I would be purchasing the same set that I saw in the store on line ...just a different color, however there are some differences in the two. Number one the price is different...that should have clued me in...the chairs are different and even the table is different. I just wish this set wasn't named the same thing because it really isn't the same. The one in the store is nicer in my opinion. 04/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So glad I bought this!!!! Great value, sturdy, beautiful color!! Worth the money! 05/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great set for a reasonable price! I would highly recommend this patio dining set to someone who is looking for a good looking set for an affordable price. Very pleased with it!!! 05/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at first site! Love this set. The coloring is absolutely beautiful. Not to mention my favorite color is green. The chairs come pre-assembled. The table will have to be assembled, however, my fiance did it in less than 20 minutes. The chairs are shipped seperately from the table, but they were packed very securely and nothing was damaged during shipping. The shipping company was great and called each time to confirm the delivery. Very pleased all the way around. So much so, I am considering ordering the matching daybed! 04/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything meet my expectations and more! The only thing that would have been better is that I would not have had to put it together! 04/23/2013
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew384
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp