See All Reviews
Proform Multi Function Pedometer
Proform Multi Function Pedometer
$8.30
List Price: $8.54
You Save: $0.24 (3%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by works great Unit works great. Nice and small. 01/30/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some improvements This works fine but it does not stay attached to pants, clear button is easily bumped erasing stats and there is no on/off button. Ped stays on all the time and battery will run down quicker. 03/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Meter is very easy to use and a good product for the price. 02/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by meet my expection Very good product for this price. It gives you important information, mileage, calories burn. 09/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by THIS PEDOMETER HAS NICE FEATURES I'VE HAD SO MANY PEDOMETERS THAT HAVE EITHER STOPPED WORKING OR GONE THRU THE WASH (LEFT ATTACHED TO MY SWEATS). I REFUSE TO PAY BIG $$ FOR ANOTHER ONE. THIS PEDOMETER IS ABIT BULKY, BUT I LIKE THE READING POSITION & IT HAS A FLASHLIGHT FEATURE FOR CONVENIENCE. I SUGGEST LEASHING IT BECAUSE DUE TO THE BULKINESS TENDS TO FALL OFF EASILY. AS FAR AS THE ACCURACY, I'VE HAD BETTER, BUT IT GIVES ME AN IDEA OF WHAT I'M STEPPING DAILY. ALL IN ALL I'M PLEASED WITH THE PURCHASE. 02/28/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good product It's a good product, but the buttons are on the outside so it is easy to hit reset accidentally. 08/25/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by pedometer the 'instructions' were impossible to decipher, obviously written by someone who does not speak or understand English very well. the unit also does not perform as advertised. I am returning it ASAP. 03/01/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by This thing is trash. It constantly resets itself and it rattles like stuff is loose on the inside. FAIL. 01/17/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible product! I bought several of these to use for a program at my work. Several of them had problems... 1. display would not turn on when battery tag was pulled out. 2. when battery tag was pulled out half of display showed. 3. pedometer kept on resetting itself during the day. 4. pedometer does not stay attached to clothing. Eventually had to buy more pedometers. K-mart had some really good pedometers for the same price and it flips closed. 09/18/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw24
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp