Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by cleans easily. cute and simple design. large enough to catch most of my 14 month old's mess. : ) 06/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the shape of this product and it does what it's supposed to. The material was not as thick as I had hoped for. Would be nice if you could throw it in the washing machine... 03/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! We have awful carpet in our apartment dining room and before we were picking up my hand or vacuuming up our 18 month old mess after he eats and now its just a simple quick sweep up. Very nice. And it washes well to after my girls 3 and 6 used it under their easel to paint. 03/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for its purpose This mat is for both girls and boys, it doesn't look too baby-ish and wipes clean and dries quickly. It stays clean with ease and is very versatile. The pattern is very cute but blends in with our decor and doesn't stick out. 03/26/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Twin babies I use currently for feeding twins 03/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent good product 12/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time Saver This mat is large and round just like the picture. I was pleasantly surprised with its size. I use it under my toddlers table and chair which restricts his movements a little so he isn't sliding the chair sideways and pushing away from the table easily so the mess stays on the mat. Great buy! The highly energetic kids make the most mess so this truly helps with faster cleanup. 11/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Big Enough Around It is a great product. I feel that it should be much larger around. My son tends to "drop" food onto the carpet with or without this product. A shower liner would be better suited for babies that tend to toss or throw food. 10/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep your floor clean! This is a no brainer. Buy this to save your sanity, not to mention the task of cleaning up your floor everytime! Every new parent should have one of these! 09/30/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ehhh! This may work for some people but for us, it seem just to get in the way. I think maybe because I move the highchair all around my home from the dining room, to the living room to the kitchen and more than usual the mat dosen't follow. it's a good a product if your highchair is in a staionary place or you can keep up with. overall I like this product. 09/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's ok Everything is fine the only thing I don't like about the product is that it is very thin so when I put my baby on it over the flor she moves it to an other place but works perfect for highchair 05/27/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok It isn't as big as I had hoped but it's ok. It isn't hard to clean so that's a plus and it doesn't have that nasty cheap plastic smell that I was afraid it would have. 05/24/2013
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew248
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp