Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This is a great product at a great price! It was super easy to assemble, and for the price it is wonderful! There are 6 spindles on the rotating top part, and it is capable of holding plenty! 01/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very satisfied This product is actually better than expected. A really nice item for the money charged and certainly good value. I love the design and am VERY pleased with my purchase. (I bought two and may still buy another one as a gift) 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coat rack exactly what I was looking for When we moved into our brand new office, the old coat rack had to go! Thus began my search for a new one that was within our budget and would also look classy. I ordered it and held my breath! It exceeded my expectations! A bonus was that the high schooler that works for us part-time was able to assemble it in a matter of minutes. We couldn't be more pleased! I wish all our purchases turned out this well! 11/02/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy with product The coat rack stand came to me damaged. I received the replacement part approximately 2 weeks after I called to report it damaged. After assembling the coat rack, the top part of the coat rack wood cracked while twisting in the arms to hold the coats. Needless to say, I am not happy with product. 01/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was okay The cherry is more like a dark oak. It does not match my medium cherrry color furniture. The part that has a twist design is faded where it twists. Paint job overall was good except at the twist area. Price was too high at $46.00. Should have been more like $30.00. I will keep it, but future racks should be painted a real cherry color. 01/30/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by I couldn't screw one of the pegs in because there was nothing there to screw into. So I took the top off of my old one and used the base of the new one. I should have taken it back. 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased with purchase Considering other coat racks I've had in the past, I had a concern it may tend to tip over with constant use and heavy coats on it. But haven't had a problem so far. Seems pretty sturdy. The dark cherry wood and design are very classy looking and match our other cherry furniture. Product does not look cheap and is comparable with racks that cost over hundred dollars. Good purchase for the price. 02/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I was skeptical at first when i opened the box....it didnt look like it was gonna be very sturdy. I was wrong...it is very sturdy! Holds alot of wieght ,looks good and doesnt wobble or fall over...im very impressed. This is a really good deal for the money! 01/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for & price was great. 12/31/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some parts of the product do not appear to have been properly sand it down. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by An easy to assemble product I bought this hall tree for my parents for Christmas. I easily assembled it (I didn't even need the directions!) and felt good about how stable it was. 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was a gift for christmas.. and my son was very happy to get it. 12/26/2011
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew287
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp