See All Reviews
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great Blower!!! I just purchased my second Poulan Pro 25. This blower is easy to use and has plenty of power to clear my drive, side walks, rain gutters, and yard. The vacuum attachment is great for fall cleanup of flowerbeds and bushes and under hedges. The only thing I can say bad about the Poulan Pro 25cc blower is that it is basically disposable. If you follow the recommended gas/oil mixture ratio, the engine will eventually burn out the piston rings leaving you with a blower that will not start because of a lack of compression. I had my first one for four years till the rings burned out. I now know that using a gas/oil mixture that is higher in oil will prolong the lifespan of the engine. I recommend this blower and the higher 2 cycle oil mix, because of it's price, reliability, ease of use, and performance. 06/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great blower for price Myself and a friend bought this blower this weekend and it works great .....Alot better than the electric blower i had for years ...plenty of power for a homeowner... 05/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great this was a great buy and a excellent item i have used it everday since i got it the vaccum attachment is a great idea for the yard work makes life and work in general sooooo much easier 08/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by It BLOWS! Great buy for the money! Easy start and runs smooth. Lots of power. Performs as well as my Echo blower. 10/03/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible-broke within 3 weeks I bought this leaf blower over the labor day weekend, and used it at least three times. Went to use it today, and the pull start cord came completely out of the blower. I could probably fix it, but not wasting my time. Taking it back, and probably going to spend more money to buy a Stihl, which I should have done in the first place. 09/26/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worked for 1 yr and will no longer start. Was nice while it ran. 04/11/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not durable power tool for you The fuel intake is not working right, easily clogged and pump no gas. After disassembled the carburetor, cleaned and put back, it works well for 10 min., however, the engine chokes on its own exhaust gas due to the overheated muffler, loss its power and dead right there. Its outlook is attractive, but just not working as expected. 11/17/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Piece of junk Do not post a review until you have had this for 6mo or more. After 6 months this blower will not start. The kill switch is poorly designed. And I love how it tries to eat your shirt if you get to close to the intake. 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Low price gas Blower Easy Start and light weight.. I recommend it highly 10/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected... I have been really surprised by this blower. It has plenty of power to do work I need done. It works great to dry off my motorcycle. The vacuum also works well, but the bag capacity is very limited. Overall I am very pleased with this product. 10/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by out standing This is a out standing blower for the money .I use my blower five or sometimes six day's a week .It will get the job done. 07/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good Runs smooth, no issues, ez start, does the job- seen bad reviews at amzn although many may be operator errors...not sure yet but this runs clean so far.. 04/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by not to bad the blower works pretty good, ihavent used the vac yet. iwould recomend using extra oil in the ga/oil mix, the carb seams to be a little lean and could be the cause of burning out the ring on the piston after a year or 2 of use. Im going to try and see if i can trun the neadles to richen the carb settings 09/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This blower is very powerful and easy to start. This blower is a very good buy for your money. Starts easily and runs very well. I have heard that Poulan is a very good company and makes very good equipment and sure enough they do. 06/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does a good job, Only complaint is that right out of the box it would'nt hardly run, With the funky carb screws which takes a special driver to adjust I had to rig something to adjust it with, Ended up taking the plastic off a wire coupler and slide it down on the screws to adjust carb. Runs fine now and does the job. 10/09/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible We Recently purchase one more of this product leaf blower PB200LE the first one I use 2 times a months and one day never turn on I take to the store it was to hard to take back well I decided to buy another because I needed this was in october I use 3 times I tried to use again and never start I used started fluid and replace spark plug and nothing thiiiiiiiis a loseeeeeeeeeeeer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 01/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good blower for average use I have used the blower 4-5 times. Not the mulch kit, yet. Very good power with the nozzle to concentrate air flow. Light and easy to handle. Starts easily. Wish it had a lock on trigger for continous blowing. A good blower. 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent machine This blower is quieter than my previous blower ... it also has a vacuum to suck leaves and mulch them before dropping them into a bag. Very satisfied to this point. 05/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good unit... Overall I like this blower. For the price it does what it needs to do. Its not that heavy and has a bunch of attachments that come with it. As for power, unless you are a commercial company I cant imagine why you would need anything stronger. Its powerful no doubt. I do have some anxiety over the engine though, it can sometimes be hateful to keep running at idle. As long as you feather the throttle it does fine, takes a second to spool up but purrs like a kitten after that. I have only gotten one tank of gas through it, currently working on my second so the issue may clear up as the unit breaks in more, but out of the box this is the only real complaint I have with it. Its actually fairly easy to start, you just cant set it down and do other things and expect it to stay running, but this could change..... 05/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product STRONG blower! I purchased this to use as a leaf blower and was pleasantly surprised when I discovered that it is also a GREAT leaf vacuum with a large collection bag. Great value !! 12/05/2011
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw269
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp