See All Reviews
Polar Express (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
Polar Express (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
$9.96
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $10.02 (50%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Polar Express Blu-Ray This is a special movie that is unbelievable in Blu-Ray. You could see the strands of hair. Amazing. It was like I was watching a new movie even though I had seen it many times before. 11/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand kids love this movie Our grand kid watched the STD DVD so much it got scratched and started to skip and hang up. We did note the Blu-ray does have a slightly better detail. 01/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wnderful! This is a fantastic family movie! My son is 3 and watches this movie over and over again. Tom Hanks, like always, is amazing. 12/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Great Christmas movie to watch after christmas dinner to calm the kids down - and watching it in bluray is soooo worth the money! 01/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must for your home movie collection This movie is a family (holiday) classic! This movie was played at least once a day over Thanksgiving break by my 3 and 9 year old boys. 11/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Christmas movie Enjoyed the quality of the movie. First blu-ray purchased and the whole family couldn't be happier. We felt we were part of the movie as we were watching it. Walmart made the purchase of the movie affordable and received free shipping and handling. 01/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie for a Great Price Teaches a lesson while it entertains. Great deal on a blu ray dvd. Great family night movie; especially around Christmas. 12/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I've seen this a bunch of times on DVD, and knew it had to be great on Blu-Ray. I wasn't dissapointed. 12/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Child Approved The Blu-ray quality rocks. My 2 year old son who loves Thomas the Train also loves loves this movie. 07/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very good product It was an excellent movie and the blue ray quality really made it a great entertainment gift for the holidays! 01/02/2008
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew153
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp