Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal for great product We bought this additional seat for our 12 mo. old and our 2 year old ended up in it more than the standard swing seat so now we are ordering another one. It was delivered quickly and installation was a cinch. So far no problems with the first one as the quality is great and provides saftey for our two little ones. It seems to be the cheapest one online but is worth more than the cost. 05/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product arrived sooner than expected. Perfect size for a one-year old. Plenty of support for head and neck. 03/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT fast shipping, easy assembling, safe my son LOVES it, he fell asleep in it one day. 05/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Playtime Swing This is great for my daughter-in-law to swing her twin sons in and then it gives her a moment of free time! 06/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy I bought this swing for my 1 year old grandson's birthday. He loves swinging while his older brother plays on the swingset. It was easy to put up on the bar of the big swing set and it is safe and sturdy. Great buy 10/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great My grandson love it. Only thing that I dont like is to keep it grounded the wires are exposed ,my husband had to wrap it 04/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Santa ordered this for my 10th months old boy and we were worried that he might be too small for it. Its perfect for him. My son fallen in love with it and smile whole time we pushed him in it. We are pleased with this order. 12/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful swing for toddler I like this infant swing because it's perfect for a one year old as well as my 3 year old. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the strings are white which will get dirty fast and they are made out of material that will get damaged by the elements if not taken care of (ie. put away for winter). Otherwise it's a great swing for what it costs. 10/25/2012
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw508
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp