Plasticolor Zebra Wild Skinz Seat Cover with Head Rest

$15.00
$15.00
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$6.95
Rush
Data unavailable
$12.02

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • Convenient way to change the look of your vehicle's interior
  • Zebra Wild Skinz design
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Change the look of your vehicle's interior with ease using this Plasticolor Wild Skinz Auto Seat Cover. Its quality build and stylish design can hide the old surface of your car's chair while keeping it protected. The sides of this Plasticolor seat cover have a full black color finish that adds up to the style of its design. It is made from durable materials, which makes it easy to maintain and clean. This zebra seat cover with headrest is fully adjustable, making it a wonderful choice for fitting nearly all types of bucket seats. Add color and fun to your car or truck while keeping your existing interior in nice shape. This Plasticolor seat cover also works in adding a touch of comfort to your ride. It is compatible with a wide range of other interior accessories, so you can give your vehicle a completed look. Take your car's interior to a whole new level with the Plasticolor Wild Skinz Auto Seat Cover.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Change the look of your vehicle's interior with ease using this Plasticolor Wild Skinz Auto Seat Cover. Its quality build and stylish design can hide the old surface of your car's chair while keeping it protected. The sides of this Plasticolor seat cover have a full black color finish that adds up to the style of its design. It is made from durable materials, which makes it easy to maintain and clean. This zebra seat cover with headrest is fully adjustable, making it a wonderful choice for fitting nearly all types of bucket seats. Add color and fun to your car or truck while keeping your existing interior in nice shape. This Plasticolor seat cover also works in adding a touch of comfort to your ride. It is compatible with a wide range of other interior accessories, so you can give your vehicle a completed look. Take your car's interior to a whole new level with the Plasticolor Wild Skinz Auto Seat Cover.

    Its simple instructions make it very easy to install and remove, allowing you to change it up as needed.
    Plasticolor Zebra Wild Skinz Seat Cover:

    • Provides a convenient way to change the look of your vehicle's interior
    • Zebra Wild Skinz design
    • Helps protect a nice seat or disguise an old one
    • Easy instructions
    • The zebra seat cover with headrest features an adjustable fit that makes it a wonderful choice for many bucket seats
    • Materials are durable and easy to clean

    Specifications

    Color: Multicolor ,  Other
    Material: Polyester
    Manufacturer Part Number: 006599R01
    Model: 006599R01
    Brand: Plasticolor
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 10.50 x 8.25 x 3.50 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    89%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    17
    4 stars
    9
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    1
    1-5 of 22 total reviews
    89%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    LOVE!!!
    1/27/2012

    Customer review by TrophyWife08

    5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by TrophyWife08
    by TrophyWife08

    I didnt figure I would get much for this price but, these are way beyond my expectation! The material is thicker & more durable than I thought it would be. I put these on a 2004 Ford Mustang. I did have to alter the top of the seat cover. It has hole for the 2 post for the head rest & mine has 1 bar. I just tucked the material in the headrest & no one knows any different. I would highly recommend these!

    Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    TrophyWife08
    NE Indiana
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Good buy for the price.
    6/23/2014

    Customer review by UtopiaTurtletop

    4.0 stars 6/23/2014 by UtopiaTurtletop
    by UtopiaTurtletop
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Just installed this cover on the driver side of my 2004 Hyundai Santa FE. It fits as well as any generic size/shape can. It is not stretched to its limits. The holes on the top for head rest to fit work well. The cover is thin but has a light fuzzy soft feel and it clings to the original seat so it doesn't slip around. Its not fake fur but feels very comfortable to sit on. All in all seems to be a good low cost cover.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    UtopiaTurtletop
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Zebra seatcovers
    3/1/2012

    Customer review by MsVi2010

    4.0 stars 3/1/2012 by MsVi2010
    by MsVi2010

    The seatcovers are adequate for the price. Some may find that the fabric is a bit thin (especially the backs), but they will suffice for a lone adult passenger. I would not recommend them to someone with kids because the fabric is thin and since they are blk/white, they may get stained. Something I was not pleased with are the loops and hooks included in each set. They too, are adequate, but only if there isn't too much seat movement. The inner middle flap (depending on the make of the car) may not reach under/between the back and the seat enough to clip it down. If you're looking for a tough fabric, this is not the choice. But otherwise, they are "exclusive of decoration", and for me they serve my purposes until I decide to change the design again.

    Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MsVi2010
    West Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    What I expected
    10/4/2011

    Customer review by seriousb

    5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by seriousb
    by seriousb

    I bought this for my '04 Toyota 4runner and it fits fine. I couldn't use the pull through to the back of the seat to snug it up because my seat has an original cover to the floor but it works fine anyway. ...can't beat it for the price.

    Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    seriousb
    Lusby, MD
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great Product for the price.
    9/30/2011

    Customer review by jacqsback

    4.0 stars 9/30/2011 by jacqsback
    by jacqsback

    Great product for the price. I drive a 2007 Honda Civic Coupe and they are a perfect fit. Very cute, color is true to the picture. My only complaint is that they are thin, and will probably have to be replaced every few years but, for the price they are definitely worth it.

    Was this review helpful? (29) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    jacqsback
    Santa Clarita, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 22 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 22 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 37 questions
    1-3 of 37 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 37 questions See all
    1-3 of 37 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Year Years See details

    Warranty Information: All PlastiColor products are warranted against material or manufacturing defects.?? This warranty is limited to the replacement of the merchandise, which proves to be defective in material and/or workmanship.?? The warranty is effective for one (1) year from the date of purchase.?? Normal wear and tear of merchandise or damage resulting from misuse, accidents or alterations is not covered by the warranty.?? The attachment of PlastiColor Splash Guards and Mud Guards is critical and beyond the control of PlastiColor.?? Therefore, PlastiColor is not responsible for the attachment, nor the installation, nor will it guarantee or be liable for any damage resulting from the attachment or improper use.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.