Similar items in stock

Plantronics T10 Corded Headset Telephone

Loading options...
Protect your purchase with a Care Plan
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • T10 Corded Headset Telephone
  • Features keypad, redial, flash button and volume control
  • On-line indicator
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Make hands-free calling easy and comfortable with the Plantronics T10 Corded Headset Telephone. It comes with a modular connection, on-line indicator and a stand. This phone features a convertible headset, so you can use it as a traditional over- the- head headset, or if you want to make sure your hair doesn't get messed up, you can convert it to an over-the-ear design. It comes with everything you need to set up a station. The Plantronics T10 headset telephone also includes the volume and tone control as well as a redial button and a mute button.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Make hands-free calling easy and comfortable with the Plantronics T10 Corded Headset Telephone. It comes with a modular connection, on-line indicator and a stand. This phone features a convertible headset, so you can use it as a traditional over- the- head headset, or if you want to make sure your hair doesn't get messed up, you can convert it to an over-the-ear design. It comes with everything you need to set up a station. The Plantronics T10 headset telephone also includes the volume and tone control as well as a redial button and a mute button.

Plantronics T10 Corded Headset Telephone:

  • T10 Corded Headset Telephone
  • Convertible Headset
  • Features keypad, redial, flash button and volume control
  • On-line indicator
  • Headset stand
  • Specifications

    Color: Multicolor
    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: T10
    Primary Shelf ID: 77478
    Model: T10
    Accessories Included: Headset ,  Phone line cable
    Brand: Plantronics
    Features: Yes ,  Flash button, mute button, redial button
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 8.10 x 5.40 x 3.83 IN
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 137 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    137 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    137 reviews | 4 out of 5

    80%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    69
    4 stars
    35
    3 stars
    9
    2 stars
    9
    1 stars
    15
    1-5 of 100 total reviews
    80%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Works well
    1/11/2011

    Customer review by YouWantMeToWhat

    4.0 stars 1/11/2011 by YouWantMeToWhat
    by YouWantMeToWhat

    I just started working from home, answering calls for a business. I've worked in call centers and am familiar with the Plantronics name and quality so that's why I chose this item. It lives up to the name, mostly. Call quality is great, love the features available on the unit. The headset is super light weight, but also the earpiece is really small which was a little disappointing. The mouthpiece also rotates the entire earpiece so no quick moving the mic up and down. The hanger is a nice feature that they should market to call centers, but the headset doesn't hang as perfectly as it does in the picture and the way it attaches is not very secure. A few petty grievances, but overall I'd say get it, well worth the money and Wal-Mart offered it for the lowest price anywhere in brand new condition.

    Was this review helpful? (53) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    YouWantMeToWhat
    Cary, NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Plantronics T-10 Corded Headset
    11/2/2010

    Customer review by WFH33602

    4.0 stars 11/2/2010 by WFH33602
    by WFH33602

    I purchased this headset for a work from home call center job. I take incoming customer calls with the headset. The quality of the headset is pretty good, it has the features I need. The only downside is that when you hit the mute button there is a click that is audible to you and your customer. Since I am employed by local employer there may be a problem with this when they do my call review. I only plan to use the mute in the instance of a cough or sneeze. We are encouraged to engage the customer while the system updates their orders and accounts.

    Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    WFH33602
    Tampa FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    easy to use
    7/28/2010

    Customer review by zoomer2b

    5.0 stars 7/28/2010 by zoomer2b
    by zoomer2b

    as a customer assoc. this phone works great. I am able to hear well and they can hear me clear. I just wish you could turn the ringer off. When the phone rings there is a large red light that will flash. if you need a phone with a headset that is hard wired this one works great.

    Was this review helpful? (88) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    zoomer2b
    Pensacola, florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Just what I was looking for
    3/17/2011

    Customer review by Ellymonroe

    5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by Ellymonroe
    by Ellymonroe

    I am a telephone operator from home and needed a land line phone. The call reception is great, and it's uncomplicated it has all features/buttons that I need and none that I don't. The headset seems to adjust, fit well, doesn't slip and is comfortable.

    Was this review helpful? (81) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Ellymonroe
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Excellent Phone & Headset
    7/1/2011

    Customer review by businana

    5.0 stars 7/1/2011 by businana
    by businana

    I bought this corded phone with headset for a Homebased Business (VCC) and I use it on a daily basis. It is very well made. The headset is comfortable (the earpiece is cushioned and covered with a soft leather, which makes it easy to rest on your ear for long periods of time). I love the hook on the back where you can hang the headset, that way it is always out of the way and safe when not in use. The PRICE was GREAT also. I compared it with the price of other companies that carry it, and WALMART was the lowest. I would DEFINITELY reccomend this phone & headset to anyone who wants a GREAT VALUE!

    Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    businana
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 100 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 100 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 137 reviews | 4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 36 questions
    1-3 of 36 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by BGE10 1/12/2010
    11 answers
    • A. There is a mute functioning button above the On/Off button on the base. The included headset also has noise cancelling built-in. You are also able to change the tone of the sound by adjusting the Tone option on the upper right side of the base.
      by DLipscomb7/8/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Mute - yes. For noise suppression, cut out and shape a piece of gray packaging foam, and slip it over the end of the microphone boom.
      by Jormel8/12/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is a mute button and background noise canceling.
      by mom2plus24/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It has a mute button- though it clicks on and off. Both parties can hear it.
      by Bluedognd4/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. It has both.
      by stiffneck4911/22/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it has both. This phone is really good. I use it for my work and it is very clear. You can adjust the tone and volume of the each call. The mute button work really well. Great product!
      by eshopsmart11/22/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. this does have a mute button that lights up. very useful
      by SHENA8411/15/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it has mute, but not sure about noise control
      by todjul10/26/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES THIS PHONE DOES HAVE A MUTE BUTTON....
      by BEEBEE8110/1/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it does. there is a large button on front to mute.
      by zoomer2b7/30/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by donosten 11/5/2010
    11 answers
    • A. phone jack
      by Bluedognd9/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It connects to a regular telephone jack
      by Renamae4/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It uses a regular phone jack
      by KJKat1/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it plugs into a phone jack just like a standard phone would.
      by YouWantMeToWhat1/12/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Regular phone jack.
      by Jessmm2111/1/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Phone Jack connection
      by Horsinbuggie12/16/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It uses a reqular phone jack.
      by stiffneck4911/22/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Phone jack
      by eshopsmart11/22/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it uses a phone jack
      by SHENA8411/15/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Telephone jack
      by Elsiesmom111/13/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 5/4/2012
    9 answers
    • A. No, the unit sits on a base. I would think it would be to big to wear on your belt.
      by MsGemini195712/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it can not.
      by kluckern12/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it can not. There is an ear piece though included so you don't need to wear the full headset.
      by kluckern12/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it is designed to sit on a desk.
      by MorwensCat10/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No this can not clip to a belt is is hooked up to a phone like and is a complete phone.
      by gunny10189/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. It is for a desk top.
      by shibattou9/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, phone is not portable at all.
      by NewToyPhone6/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, To large and heavy.
      by AtHomeOfficeWorker6/21/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it has a clip that can be used on your shirt, but it is corded so you could not put it on a belt and walk around
      by dwrn6/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 36 questions See all
    1-3 of 36 questions
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  year Years See details

    Warranty Information: 1 year limited warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.