Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by lots of nuts Great snack item easy to grab a handful and go about your business. Tasted great not too salty or stale. 02/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hi, I bought this product from Walmart...liked what I get...I like to eat peanuts with my drinks...and these are tasty one, very dry and crispy...for very cheap price...and it comes in very fancy packing :-) Hitesh 12/03/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loaded with MSG had I known how much Monosodium Glutamate was in these nuts I never would've purchased them. 02/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantabulous Can't be beat, cheaper than in the store, fast delivery. I can't drive my car to the store for less than five bucks. Why go out, shop on line. 12/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are very delicious and are not bland... have sea salt, but you can eat these while on a low NA diet. Good for emergency pantry!! 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by gGreat Buy... This jug of peanuts was purchased to be shipped to my nephew who is stationed in Afghanistan. He was SO pleased to receive this easy to store snack. They need lots of protein and things that can be eaten while patrolling- Dry roasted peanuts fits the bill !! I feel that this larger sized package was great value for the price and I will be adding it to my list for future 'care' packages ! 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value & Taste can't be beat For value and taste combined score... this can't be beat 03/04/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I did not like the taste of these peanuts 02/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are very good and also good for you. The larger jar is cheaper and can keep for a long time. 02/18/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by They sent wrong product but I kept it anyway I got plain salted nuts from Planters. They are ok, but they are not the dry roasted with Sea Salt that they promised in the order. Otherwise it was all good. Shipped quickly and protected well. 02/07/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew184
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp