See All Reviews
Planet Terror (Special Edition) (Extended And  Unrated) (Widescreen)
Planet Terror (Special Edition) (Extended And Unrated) (Widescreen)
$5.00
List Price: $12.95
You Save: $7.95 (61%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good movie didnt take to the front cover too well, so it took me a while to see it.. its a good old fasioned horror movie with a modern twist.. it quickly became a favorite. 07/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good intertainment. Loved it so much. I couldn't take my eyes off of it. It was so entertaining. The plot was HOT!!!!!!! So my kind of movie. 07/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie Quick easy service. Love the movie 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome zombie movie I loved this zombie movie. What was so unqiue about it looked a 1970s & 1980s style horror film combined with present day elements. CLASSIC! 12/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Instant Classic Indeed! One of the best zombie flicks of all time. The Grindhouse drive inn theme is awesome, the cast rocks and the story is killer. I love this movie! If you buy one movie in your life, buy this one!!! 04/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Zombie Movie. One of the best zombie movies ever made. I was quite impressed with this fast moving, special effects laden, all star cast movie involving a showdown between an army of flesh-eating mutants & a group of misfit survivors. Very funny & very over the top gory. Did not care for the companion double feature; Death Proof, so I just purchased Planet Terror. 09/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very helpful product this movie is one of the best that i have ever seen especially my favorite part was where rose mcgowan loses her right leg and her boyfriend in the movie makes her a machine gun leg. THAT WAS AWESOME!!!!! 10/17/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 Gorey and Disgusting... just like I love it - action, blood n guts, incredibly foul. has the makings for a cult classic. 02/04/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by Forget it! Worst production I've had the displeasure to see! Makes most "B" movies look like top line productions. 10/23/2007
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew486
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp