See All Reviews
Piranha (2010) (Widescreen)
Piranha (2010) (Widescreen)
$6.98
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $8.01 (53%)
As Advertised
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the most entertaining movies this year. Piranha is a great blend of gore, laughs, and jolts. It is a film that is definitely not meant to be taken seriously. The only way to truly enjoy Piranha is to go in expecting pure entertainment and not an oscar-worthy story. 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice! Great tribute to the original. Expect to spend about 1/3 of the time looking at naked women though. So if that bothers you, this movie is not for you. 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piranha Lotsa action. Gives a whole new meaning to the term "fish food". 01/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by this was a funny movie. i was laughing the whole time. 03/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best Movies of 2010 Hands down one of my favorite movies this year. It was a perfect mesh of story, action, gore, and comedy. The actors were spot on and the direction was perfect. I love Aja's movies. This was my favorite horror movie. I hope it gets recognized by Oscar for the special effects and film editing. It was beautiful. 12/18/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by ugh just aweful! I am a huge fan of horror, especially serious horror, and this was not it. It was like Jennifers body! It wasn't serious, it was more of a comedy than anything, and the acting was just awful. Jaws was much better and MORE SERIOUS movie than this. ***PEOPLE WHO LOVE SERIOUS HORRORS DON'T SEE THIS*** 01/04/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by waste of time. very stupid movie. 12/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by naked ladies One of the best Piranha movies ever made part 2 with James as director is number 2 now due to the new effects in this one! Lots of naked ladies if your not into that not for you but if you are it is for you. lots of blood and gutts too! seen it on demand then seen it for $5.00 had to have it took me 4day but walmart keep puting more up for sale had to get it! 12/20/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw276
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp