Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mascara This is a great product but quite difficult to locate. I first purchased one at my local WalMart store, but thereafter, they were never stocked. They were not available at any of the four chain pharmacies I tried nor at Target. Finally, I looked on line at walmart.com and "low and behold." This mascara is absolutely the best one at any price I have ever used. My eyelashes never looked longer or better. As long as it remains available for purchase, it will definitely be my mascara of choice. 05/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by best so far i have never loved a mascara like i love this one. everytime i wear it . i always get a compliment.about how long and plump my lashes are!!!! please never stop selling it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 02/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mascara (plumping) This mascara is very good when it goes on, but it does get messy if you tear up (so no crying). You look like a racoon when you're tearing up. Other than that, extremely satisfied. 10/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy this Mascara This mascara does not disappoint. You will see wonderful long, full lashes appear after a couple strokes of the wand. It is not sticky or gooey and washes off easily (I use a drop of baby oil). Other mascaras are much more difficult to wash off. My last "go to" mascara used a double wand. First put the white mascara on to thicken and then the color. This is easy, fast and doesn't make my eyes burn. I actually forget it's on my lashes, because it is touchable without smearing. Try this mascara, it lives up to it's description. 12/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product! This is the first mascara that I've purchased that actually does what it says it does. I'm very impressed and pleased with the look of my lashes. It makes them thicker and longer! I bought the black and love the color on my eyes. 03/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Quality -Great Formula No scent, great color, no clumping or flaking. Lashes look longer and thicker. Ideal for smaller eyes. Washes off very easily. Coats in just a few strokes, very easy to get base to tip with this brush. 01/30/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It seemed to be a tad drier than I anticipated. I'm not sure of the consistency of this product. It might have been older? Easy to apply. Shipping was pretty quick. 06/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Maybe I Just Got A Bad One? I bought this because of all the great reviews which makes me wonder if there was just something wrong with mine? It's like a really old tube of mascara that has all dried up. Not much makes it on the brush and in turn to get any on my lashes, I had to really work for it. It wasn't any sort of liquid - gel type, just crusty. Disappointed. 04/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality, good price.....and sent for .97. I cant find it anyware at this price. 04/18/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw103
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp