Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but... The item is great. The kids think it's fun, plus they get the full two minutes of brushing. My only negative comment is you can't get it with diffferent sized brush heads. The kids model comes with a 4 and up brush head and a 7 and up brush head. I can't even by the 7 and up brush head by itself without the 4 and up. :( 02/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 8 yr old son loves this toothbrush. I got a Sonicare Elite for my birthday and let him try my toothbrush and he said he had to have one. He loves brushing with the sonicare for kids and it even has a one minute or two minute timer which is nice because then he knows how long to brush for. 05/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by my 9 yo uses this brush with the smaller head she loves it! 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Brush I have a 4 yr old and a 7 yr old so the two power settings and brush heads are perfect. The timer length with the musical chime is great and my kids know when to move it around to a different zone. They wish they could brush longer than the two minutes they get. The brush will do a longer musical tone and shut off automatically when the cycle is done. The brush comes with one small head, one large head and 3 different colored faceplates. The charger base is also included. 06/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My son has sensory issues. It took a few tries for him to like it but now wants to brush his teeth multiple times per day. His teetch do appear to be getting cleaner. This product was recommended by our dentist. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean teeth We've been using our kids rechargeable Sonicare toothbrush for a few months now and love it. The kids like to brush their own teeth now and love the sounds it makes when its time to change quadrants in their mouths. I love how I know their teeth are far cleaner than by using just a manual toothbrush. Love it! 10/19/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't like the way the brush heads attach The smaller brush head will not stay on the device. It vibrates off while I"m brushimg my daughter's teeth and I'm very disappointed since it was a relatively expensive item that I've only had a few weeks! 10/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dentist recommended My dentist recommended this toothbrush for my daughter who is about to get braces. Works great at keeping her teeth in good shape. Wish it had the sterilizer like another adult model to help keep it free of germs. 10/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well with braces Although this product was probably designed for younger children, I bought this brush recently when my 11 year old daughter got braces. The small, soft bristles have helped her keep her mouth clean, even with all the additional "hardware" in her mouth. She also liked decorating the handle with the stickers. I wish the product had two handles so that my daughters could easily share the charger/base. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toothbrush for a 2.5 year old too! He did not like getting his teeth brush but now he does it on his own. My husband and I have the sonicare and he loved holding it for us, so when I saw this at his dentist office, we went for it. So glad we did! 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the right amount of vibration, quiet, battery lasts. Great product for kids. My 7 yr old loves it. and especially likes being able to change skins. Battery lasts for weeks between charges. 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is a great product. My kids love it. Helps gets the brushing job done. It's quick, easy to use, and cleans my kids' teeth better than brushing with a regular toothbrush. There's even a tune to tell them when they should be changing brushing positions. 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Children! We used to have a battery operated toothbrush for our daughter. After 3 months (and many batteries) it was time to buy a new one. We saw the Sonicare for Kids and bought it immediately. We have several Sonicare toothbrush users in our home. We were happy to find one for our youngest child. This product delivers the same high quality cleaning we experience with our adult version. The only suggestion we have is to make the replacement heads available by size as opposed to the mixed pack. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent products for kids to reinforce brushing duration Nice products. My kid loves it. I have had it for onr year now but no problem so far. 10/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got my kids to brush their teeth for longer! I love this toothbrush! Purchased two - one for a 9 yr old and one for a 4 year old. They both brush their teeth for longer now; and the 9 yr old will do it for the full two minutes! There is a feature which allows you to ease in to the full two minutes over a month of brushing. Still working with the 4 year old, but the brushing that he is getting is better than with a regular toothbrush. There is a little song that plays when you're done brushing, and a buzzing which tells you when to move to the next section of your mouth. It is an investment for this toothbrush, but I know it will save me money at the dentist in the long run! 09/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for kids very easy to use and kids love to brush with it. Timer also helps them keep on track. 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by tougher than a 4yr old Absolutely love it! Continued durability, even for a 4yr old! 09/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for kids. Easy to use Love this toothbrush. Kiss are brushing more and liking it. 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like Mommy's Performance is great, 4 year old operates on her own with ease! My Daughter loves it, this was her Birthday Request! 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice electric toothbrush for kids My 4 yr old loves brushing his teeth with his electric brush. The brush was recommended by my son's pediatric dentist and I raced to get it.. I enjoy the timer at 1 minute it beeps to let you know it has been 1 minute. It gradually helps them to brush for the full 2 minutes. Removing the head of the brush is easy to keep it clean. All and all I am very pleased with the electric toothbrush. 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by kids love it finally found a brush kids enjoy using and the toothbrush heads don't break down as fast as some other products 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC PRODUCT! My 5 year old absolutely LOVES this toothbrush! I highly recommend it to anyone who is having issues with getting thier little one to brush for a whole 2 minutes. She takes it in the shower/bath with her like Mommy does hers :) Top inside for 30 seconds, top outside for 30 seconds, then onto the bottoms and the tunes telling her when to switch are perfect! Will be getting one for baby#2 when he is old enough :) 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 9yr old enjoys brushing her teeth now! This is the first tooth brush my daughter really seems to enjoy using. The sounds encourage her to brush different areas of her teeth so they are getting cleaned better than ever and I don't have to stand there and make sure she does it correctly. As a mother, it is nice knowing my child's teeth and gums are actually getting the care they need. 09/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is kid friendly I enjoy this product most of all for the quality. I own the adult version and love it. My child was excited to have one. 09/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works like a charm! Very pleased that this toothbrush challenges my granddaughter. She balked at brushing before but now loves to brush until the music chimes. Her teeth are in much better condition! 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toothbrush! What a great toothbrush for my 9 year old! He was so excited about it he brushed for four minutes the first night! Great design and WELL worth the investment! 09/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I put four stat because this product is really great quality and easy to use. I did not give it five star because I bought it for my 6 1/2 years old boy, even he use the motion that suggest for 4 years old, still strong, my son does not want use it. I do not know it's because he's not use to use it or may be this toothbrush is more better when the child get a little older. 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product Love it! Everyone brushes better and lesser problems when we go to the dentist. The timer is a great plus for the kids! 09/06/2012
1-30 of 239 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw225
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp