Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Really good product does not pull hairs works awesome.... 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I own the previous model of this trimmer. They have improved this model. It works very good. 04/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only negative comment I have is about the bend towards the tip. It would be much easier to use if the tip was straight. 09/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall happy. I was somewhat disappointed at first. Package and instructions states that this item comes with two eyebrow combs and a cleaning brush along with the other accessories. None were to be found. I honestly feel this item has been repackaged by Philips to provide a lower price but failed to change the packaging. Overall the trimmer works good but have only used it once. 04/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had no idea such a fantastic trimmer existed! A must to have for any man. Works great for trimming unwanted hair in your ears and nose. It's so easy to use and keep clean. I highly recommend this Norelco product. 12/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Update Replaced my old Norelco all in one with this and a separate beard trimmer. Takes some getting used to but does the job very well. Quick and quiet and don't have to have it sitting on the counter taking up valuable real estate! 12/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by clipper blades could be a bit longer Clipper blades would function better if they were slightly longer. 11/16/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trimming accessories not good I have used this item about 4 times so far. Without any attachments, the product performs okay, however once you place any of the attachments on the trimmer it becomes mediocre at best. I primarily use the trimmer for my eyebrows and I am very disappointed with the performance with that specific use. Maybe the trimmer is good for other facial hair trimming but definitely not good for eyebrows. 11/11/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A lot of pizazz but no delivery. Yes it's neat looking and easy to clean but it doesn't cut nose hair worth a anything! 11/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally, one that works as promised I've had two or three other brands but this one is the first that delivers as promised. It trims nose hair very well and the attachments provides the opportunity to trim other areas such as eyebrows. I highly recommend this trimmer. 10/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is great for touch ups and for on the go I would recommend this product to any one who needs to define and orr sharpen their look. It is small and easy to handle. Good for traveling. 10/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Compared to other brands, this is excellent! Great finish, style and works very well. Nose trimmer could have a nicer finish as it kind of hurts the delicate inner skin of the nostrils 10/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat this product for the money its compact, light weight, affordable and has all the features I need to trim my facial hair. 09/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by best trimmer ive used im glad i bought it saves time and does not irritate skin 06/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product ! Good features, easy to use, and reasonally priced .Love it ! 04/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best trimmer out there! I spent a bit more than I had expected, but I'm glad I did! The quality is far better than the trimmers that are half the price. Spend a bit more and see the difference. 04/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is a great invention! So much better than using fingernail scissors. 04/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love The Hold, Shape, and Design I appreciate the pouch to store the trimmer in. I don't know if it's my own hair, but the nose trimming is not as easily clean cut on the first pass, so I have to make several passages to get those hairs cut cleanly. I love how it neatly trims the eyebrows safely without cutting too much off--a very good thing. I enjoy that it's a nice hand fit, and not to bulky to store in your luggage or in a hygiene bag kit for traveling. 04/16/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Blade The product worked fine for the 1st month. There after the nose trimmer blades seem to get dull and not want to cut anymore. I've tried to purchase a new trimmer head from the store however they don't carry the parts. Disappointed, -Bill 04/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trimmer NT9130/40 Good to go. Everything about this trimmer is more than i expected. After all the junk i tried out there,i didn't think anybody made a good one, i was wrong THIS Philips IS a good one. 04/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class Trimmer This is by far the best, most versatile trimmer of its type I've ever used! Time will tell if it's as durable as it is well designed. But so far I'm delighted with the quality and feel of this trimmer. 04/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband like this product. My husband is the one that uses this and he used it for the first time this past weekend and said that he liked it. We really appreciate Phillips replacing the other one he had because it did not last anytime. 04/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This prouct is great for trimming nasty ear hairs. This product is much better than other products by other manufacturers and it only costs a few dollars more. 04/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is sturdy and easy to use This product is much heavier and sturdy that those similar units advertised on TV. The price is barily higher thn the TV units but will outlast them many times over. 04/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective, painless, simple to use and clean Meets all expectations. Wife likes it too. After all I've put in I was told that my review comments (first 2 partial sentences) were too short - how's this? 04/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dependable It had many applications, and came in quite handy. Worked well. 03/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eronomically designed (angled); smooth operation, no pinching Overall, satisfied. Eronomically designed (angled); smooth operation, no pinching. I like the weight, diameter, easy on/off with a simple twist, and the "buzz speed" -- not too loud. 03/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am pleased with this razor so far! This new Norelco appears to be working well although I have not used it enough to make a strong recommendation at this time. 11/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NORELCO RAZOR IT IS GREAT GIVES A SHAVE. USED THEM 40+ YEARS AND THIS IS THE BEST ONE YET 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by liked the trimmer very much. good product like it, easy to use and compact, no problem. 10/23/2012
1-30 of 35 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw263
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp