Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great replacement parts great price, site was easy to uae and would do again 08/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The replacement heads were exactly what we needed. The shaver is like new again! 08/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good replacement heads Good for the use. Poor shipping experience! Ordered on &/20/2011 and finally received on 8/14/2011, after paying extra for 3-day service! 08/15/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should I have just bought a new razor? I just paid $27 for replacement heads. Looks like I could have got a brand new electric razor for less than $40. Other than that they installed really easy and I definitely could tell a difference between the new and old blades. 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product was excellent my razor works like when new I was pleased with the product. The blades made it feel like when I first got it. The price on line was excellent. The store pickup fast and easy. 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice close shave Easy to use. Closer shave. Only the trimmer could have been better. Love it. Always had been a fan of Gillette Razors. This product is easy to clean and use. 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my Norelco Should change every year, but waited 3 years before doing so. Almost as close as Blade and cream, the new heads make all the difference. Use Elec. Norelco 6 days a week with better than good results - and use blade and shave cream 1 day a week for the very close cut to start next the next 6 days. Great product. 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best price available at the time it's nice to get a clean shave again,after a little over a year the old blades were pretty dull. 07/02/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Replacement Heads not worth it I have had Norelco shavers for years, the current one for 3 or 4. The shaver still works fine and though the battery doesn't retain its charge as long as it used to, it works well and just needed to have the heads replaced. The new heads aren't any better than the old ones, in fact they are uncomfortable to use and made me realize that it would have been better to replace the shaver rather than the heads. It would have cost more initially but I would have had a good shaver that I would use. Now I have an old shaver that I probably won't use and I am out the high cost of the new heads. I will most likely go back to shaving with a safety razor! Very disappointed. 07/01/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive, but hopefully worth it Better than buying one of the new, very expensive, shavers that appear to be cumbersome for travel. 06/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great replacement Few years ago, I got the shaver for my husband and he didn't replace the heads for around 2 years. (It was still working) but he decided to get the replacement. This is the best price he got, and no complaints. Just exactly how he wanted and the right one. 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Easy to install 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Haven't used them yet. I got this Norelco HQ9 replacement shaving heads kit in a package deal when I bought my new Philips Norelco 8260 razor. I have two older Norelco razors which function (except for the batteries not holding a charge). Comparing the shave comfort between my older Norelco razors and the new 8260 with the HQ9 heads is remarkable. The new heads do not pull like the older type heads, and the closeness of the shave is better, although Norelco razors have always given me a fairly close shave. I can only assume from my experience with the new 8260 razor that the HQ9 replacement shaving heads kit will be equal in quality and shaving comfort to those that come with the 8260 razor. 02/26/2012
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew218
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp