See All Reviews
Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied
Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied
$29.47
List Price: $34.47
You Save: $5.00 (15%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by These blades are great for a close shave, but the drawback is that they are expensive. Very simple to replace. 11/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great replacement parts great price, site was easy to uae and would do again 08/10/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Far too expensive for the product. I was very disappointed with the performance when compared to the original that came with the shaver. 07/23/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should I have just bought a new razor? I just paid $27 for replacement heads. Looks like I could have got a brand new electric razor for less than $40. Other than that they installed really easy and I definitely could tell a difference between the new and old blades. 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by exact replacement for my old razor shaving heads! I was pleased to find that the new heads were the exact replacement for my razor. I found out the type to order on the phillips razor website.the price was considerably lower here on walmart site. Plus no shipping charges, I had it delivered to my local store. They make my old razor like new again! 06/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phillips/Norelco HQ9 shaving blade replacement ! The new blades work great, was easy to install ! Do you have Phillips Norelco product "HQ200 Jet Cleaning Solution in stock that goes with my Phillips Norelco Shaving Kit Model No. 8260 which helps cleans and maintain the blades in good shaving condition ? 05/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This item was not available at my Indian Harbour Beach location and had been shown as available at that store by walmart.com. I chose to order this item at the store in Sebastian as I planned on being there in a few days. The order was there when I arrived!!! 04/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price on quality product Great price, quick delivery to local store, easy pickup. New shaver heads made razor as good as new. Saved a bunch of money on not replacing my old razor. New models of my razor are way over priced with less features and less quality than the original. 02/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my Norelco Should change every year, but waited 3 years before doing so. Almost as close as Blade and cream, the new heads make all the difference. Use Elec. Norelco 6 days a week with better than good results - and use blade and shave cream 1 day a week for the very close cut to start next the next 6 days. Great product. 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great replacement Few years ago, I got the shaver for my husband and he didn't replace the heads for around 2 years. (It was still working) but he decided to get the replacement. This is the best price he got, and no complaints. Just exactly how he wanted and the right one. 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The replacement heads were exactly what we needed. The shaver is like new again! 08/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good replacement heads Good for the use. Poor shipping experience! Ordered on &/20/2011 and finally received on 8/14/2011, after paying extra for 3-day service! 08/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price Checked for item at store first, then checked online. Found it online and saved $6 in cost. Great deal. Shaving heads work great, worth changing out 1-2 year. There was a big change in the quality of shave, no pulling or skin redness.... 07/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 Item was fair priced & shipped quickly. 07/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the replacement shaver heads fit perfectly I found the replacement heads for my particular Norelco shaver and they fit perfectly and work great. 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good replacement product Great transaction and fast shipping Thanks Wamart 06/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Heads Shaving heads work great.....on my beard and head. I shave my head due to the fact that I am going bald. Might just as well show off the perfect head so I use my Norelco to help do that! 06/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent product just somewhat expensive. Excellent product just somewhat expensive. 06/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shave. Purchased the Norelco electric shaver for my husband 2 yrs. ago for Christmas and he's still telling me it's the best Christmas gift he's ever received. He's still using the original triple heads, but bought a replacement for when needed. Best price I found searching the web for prices. Love placing orders on-line and picking up at the store - so simple. 06/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good great value 05/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT FROM NORELCO AS EXPECTED Great shaver head set for my NORLECO rotary shaver. It should cost less, though. 03/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product found cheaper on amazon. 02/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shaver Great shaver. Very quiet and a close shave. Glad I purchased this. 12/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by real thing I had purchased blade replacement on line from another vendor and they ere not that good. The blades from Walmart made my razor like new. They were from the mfr of razor. I think the non- Walmart blades were a knockoff. Thanks Walmart 11/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 replacement heads take out the old heads drop in the new ones, easy, shaver seems sharper, closer shave, yes, about once a year to change out, price is to high. 11/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to install. I had let my heads go for almost 3 years, so it was taking 20-30 minutes to shave! The new heads installed in about 5 minutes, and they brought shaving time back down to about 10 minutes. So although the replacement heads are pricey, they can actually pay for themselves if you value your time. 11/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Ordered two shaving heads for two electric razors. The product was as advertized and were delivered on time. Have installed only one at present but I am well satisfied with how my old razor works with the new head. 09/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This is an excellent product with precision craftsmanship and overall quality. The only thing I might add is if you would tract the date of order and send an email to reorder the heads eleven months from now. 09/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Came quickly and it works great. Save alot by getting it at WM online 08/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement Parts This replacement part being in stock at Walmart was a great help to me. 08/30/2013
1-30 of 88 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew198
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp