See All Reviews
Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52 - Instant Coupon Applied
Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52 - Instant Coupon Applied
$17.97
List Price: $22.97
You Save: $5.00 (22%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well under normal use Have been using this for about a month now and it works exactly as you would want it to. No complaints at all. 04/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement Norelco shaver heads These replacement heads are for HQ56 but fit precise for HQ55. They are factory replacement and arrived in a few days. 10/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old razor keeps on buzzin! My husband has an older model razor that never quits. He rarely needs replacement blades for it, so I was shocked to see the price was very reasonable! 01/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great -replaces 1915XL, 1915XR, & HQ4 heads. Works great with my older Norelco shaver. These heads work in place of the now discontinued 1915XL, 1915XR, and HQ4 heads. 12/24/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only had it one week, how will it do over time ?? Only had it one week. Understand that this entire razor is less expensive than just blade replacements for others. Let's see how well it performs over time. It does seem a little noisy. Right out of the package, it does shave fine. I like the trimmer which is much larger than some of the more expensive razors. Seems the manufacturer wants us to buy a separate machine for trimming. Let's hope that attitude goes away ! 01/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement heads for Norelco shaver I own It took two tries to get the two heads I ordered. Only one was received in the first shipment. Both came in 16" square floppy plastic envelopes holding the 3 1/2" x 4 1/2' x 5/8" packages. Seems like packaging overkill. 02/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by HQ56 REPLACEMENT RAZOR HEADS REPLACEMENT BLADES FOR MY RAZOR CUT MY FACE WITH EASE! WORK AS GOOD AS NEW! 07/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Norelco Replacement Heads HQ56/52 The first replacement I bought at the store and it was not the right one. I ordered the one I needed on line and it was delivered to my home before I had a chance to return the other one to the store. Not a good selection in the store. 07/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blazes Work out fine 07/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what my dad needed. Works as well as orginal. My only caveat is the need to order and wait for this item. This is the second time I've had to order because the item was not in stock. Would be much simpler to get it at the store when needed, and not have to wait, then make a second trip to pick it up! 06/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great replacement heads These replacements heads were a great price. Could not find a better price anywhere. We took advantage of the $5.00 off and free shipping over $50 and bought 3. This will last my husband a few years. Would highly rececommend. 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made rajor work like new . Package had already been oppened, but blades were Not damaged; could Not beet the price ! 06/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get replacement blades for my razor When I changed it...it worked great...should have changed the blades sooner... 05/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like New Results My old razor works like it did when new after these were installed. They cost only a little less than a new razor would have, but the old one is doing good after several years of use so I will hang on to it and hope it lasts several more! 03/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price, fast delivery I can't fault Walmart for their price. It's about the best I could find. I still don't know why Norelco's shaving heads are so ridiculously expensive. That said, Walmart gave me the best price available and fast, convenient delivery and pickup at my local store. The service desk lady (Renay) was wonderful, too! 03/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Norelco Easy to switch out the blades. 03/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good replacement, can shave without razors again! good replacement, can shave without razors again! 02/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement parts are easy to change out. The product is excellent! Problem is that they are very difficult to find on shelves anywhere. Had to order online. That is where my trouble began... Your store couldn"t find the box in the "pick-up" area because it arrived FedEx and not on a Walmart truck. Caused me lots of anxiety. 12/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth shaving like new After installing the new shaving heads, the shaver is new again and pleasant to use, providing a clean and smooth shave. 11/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! First of all I wish to let you know why it took so long to comment on such a fine product. From the first time you sent the review until the time of arrival, it was approximately 10 days, and then we wanted to wait awhile until he had a chance to use the blades before commenting. Your product is fine, it is my husband that is in such a hurry, like he is painting a house and there are rain clouds above. He must also clean his razors after each use. Your product is great, we are hoping that they will be around for a long time as he has two razors that take the same size blades. Thank you all for your assistance and have a blessed year! 10/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect replacement blades for my shaver Great price via Wal*Mart's online site. Better than any other site I visited by at least 15%. 10/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I went out and bought 2 different "cheap" razors and tried them both, returned them both. Some things are worth what they cost, including Norelco razors, and replacement parts! 10/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit for my razor I was having trouble finding new blades for an older model razor. Called the Phillips Norelco store and found exactly what I needed. 09/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All 5 star The product does as advertised. I have been using Norelco for years and have nothing but high praise 09/17/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Couldn't use them. They were the wrong ones for my razor and would like to return them. I ended up buying a new razor from Costco. 09/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extends life of a good product. I like my old corded razor. Rechargeables just don't work well in my opinion, they just don't have adequate power. This new set of heads will allow me to continue using the old favorite. 09/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price This is the best price on these replacement heads. I was almost ready to go back to a razor because of the price of these heads from most suppliers. 09/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best razor i ever had exc ellent 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. Excellent product. 08/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the trick; it's been a long time since I've had a close shave. I just wish it was easier to discover what shaver head I needed, since the shaver is old but still very functional, but had to do online research in blogs to find out. The price seems a bit high for 3 heads, small by comparison to the shaver size, yet about half the cost of a new one. 08/21/2013
1-30 of 53 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw104
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp