Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by should be labeled for older toddlers Yes this is a spill proof cup, but my 1 year old put his lips to it and it gushed out milk. When they says its fast they weren't kidding! I will use again, but when they are much older than a year. It is made well, however many grooves to clean in the lid. Would only recommend to a toddler who can handle very fast flowing liquids. 03/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Son Loves This! My son is right around 22 mos and has had no issues with this cup. He loves it, and it has better prepared him for using a regular cup. Now, he knows that the liquid comes out quickly with an adult cup and has adjusted better to avoid dumping the liquid all over himself. This cup is easy to take apart and put together. Only issue I've had is it leaking when I put it in the diaper bag pocket (possibly because of pressure on the rim?) I would definitely recommend this cup as a good way to transition to a regular cup. 05/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good in-between cup If you want a truly non-spill cup, this is not for you. I got this because my daughter was having a hard time learning to suck from the typical sippy cups with the non-spill valves. She loved this cup, although she would get quite a bit of liquid down her front at first. She also learned to push down the top to let the water spill out. I think it got her excited about cups, though, and she quickly was using a regular sippy. This is a good in-between cup if you are trying to transition from sippy to regular cup. You may not want to use in the car or on carpet until you know how your child will handle it. 04/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have went through 4 sippy cups and this one is the only one my daughter will use efficiently. My daughter is breastfed and is picky with the tips of the sippy cups and found that this one works probably because it is like drinking out of a regular cup. She holds it up and tips it pretty well. I like the fact that no matter what side she drinks from, she can get fluid. It is definitely not spill proof but it works for her and that's all that matters!!!! I am going to purchase another one!!! 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandma's solution Good design to give to a toddler that thinks she can use a big persons glass (and can't yet), Great for the car and restaurant. The green matches her Sugar Boggar dinner set ( 1/2 price of their matching sippy cup) and can be passed down to her brother. 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this cup I bought this cup for my adopted 1-year old who wouldn't take a bottle or sippy cup, only an open-mouth cup. So this cup saved my floors!! You just barely press your mouth against the green top, and the fluid comes out. BRILLIANT!! Finally an option besides the standard sippy cup. 05/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by :( Not a good cup! It gush everything on it.. Hard to put together(aka) family.just show them first:) i tought maybe i will brake it at first... And if u have your toddler dressed and ready to go please dont give this to him:)(mess) my toddler push the top and let the liquid out and play with it.... No a good cup for a toddler ,mine is 14 months and it does drain all over his neck ... I just stored it for later when i think its not that much water for himto handle:)<3 05/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Product This cup is fine, it does what it says but its not spill proof so as far as I am concerned you could just watch your kid more closely with a dixie cup if you want them to learn. My daughter also pulled the top apart right away so I wouldn't recommend it for kids who like to take things apart or who throw their cups. It is not particularly sturdy. However, the cup does what it says, I just can't say it was worth it to me. 04/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I wasn't sure if this cup would work, or HOW. its a little messy , but without it would be water everywhere! My 10 month old loves this cup! he gets to be like mommy and daddy :) 03/24/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just an ok sippy cup. I bought this for my 3.5 year old. He has no trouble using it. He loves taking off and putting on the lid. I bought it because I thought it was "cool" to have a 360 degree area to drink from. But after purchasing it realized who really needs that anyway. To me it just has too many parts to clean in the lid and then I always forget how to put it back together. It's different but I don't think I will go around and brag about it. 03/20/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew195
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp