See All Reviews
Phase II (CD/DVD) (Walmart Exclusive)
Phase II (CD/DVD) (Walmart Exclusive)
$11.88
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $6.10 (34%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Prince Royce ! This is a great CD/DVD ! Since I bought it exclusive , I got it autographed ! Love , <3 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This album is AMAZING! I received my autographed booklet along with the CD/DVD. The quality of the DVD is incredible and his song are even better. 04/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cd ! (: Great CD , really liked it! 04/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What can I say... This man never lets me down. This album is purely amazing. It's impossible to skip a song. I would definitely recommend this to others. Prince Royce is purely talented. 04/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I didnt get my full order they promise an autographed booklet and i didnt get it am so mad i didnt pay 14.00 dollars for nothing thats the reason why i pre order it 04/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! His music is amazing! the product also included a dvd and a sleeve that was signed by prince royce! (which is the only real reason i ordered thru walmart) Although Walmart had horrible shipping, overall it was a great deal! 04/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bachata music I love prince royce and bachata músic! Walmart Is the best! Thank you 12/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this CD and DVD combo. This is a great item, with both a cd and dvd. The songs are great, and it's wonderful to see the dvd. Highly recommend this set. If you're new to Prince Royce, this is a great way to get introduced to him and his great music. 01/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved what I bought! I listen to it everytime that I get in the car! The DVD that comes with the CD is what makes it even better, that way you know why the music is what it is. I recommend this CD/DVD walmart exculsive to any bachata lover! 06/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT CD,Very good songs The quality of this cd is excellent,plays very well,DVD Video is asome!,liked very much. 04/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was so happy I pre-ordered. I did the over night shipping and it was quick and I haven't stopped listening to Prince Royce since I got my copy of Phase II :) <3 04/23/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw143
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp