See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! We got the 33x23 kennel pad for my German Shepard when she was a puppy knowing she'd grow into it. That was about 7 yrs. ago and when we wash it to get all the hair off it looks brand new! If you want an inexpensive, lasting bed for your dog buy this product! It lasts forever, looks nice and is cozy for your dog to lay on. I will be buying the smaller pad for my new puppy! 07/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by One-piece Wonder This bedding is a one piece and is totally washable AND DRYABLE! Plus it is not bulky so it won't throw your washer off balance. I highly recommend this item, great quality, great price. 06/30/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love them I was pleased with this product for the following reason, My dogs love them. I do not place the crate pads in a crate. I use them on the floor for beds. 07/20/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect kennel liner This fit my medium sized (max 65lb) wire kennel perfectly, it is machine washable and perfectly comfy. My dog loves it! The price is almost impossible to beat, some dog cushions go for upwards of $50 and you can't throw them in the washer. Need I say more? 10/22/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kitties love it, too! Although this pad is made for a dog kennel, I bought it for the rocking chair the cat believes is his. I got tired of using a pet hair roller on the fabric chair pad every time we had company coming over. So, I bought this pad to cover it. Not only does it cover the regular chair pad, the cat absolutely loves it and spends even more time in "his" chair. And when I have company, I just toss it in the hall closet until they leave. No more constant pet hair removal. 12/13/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy product I have this in a medium size crate (28.0 x 20.5 x 21.5 in) and my puppy loves it. It is machine washable and somewhat resistant to the dog's bite. My 3 month beagle puppy sometimes bites the pad and makes lots of flakes. Out of my surprise, the pad is still in a good shape and isn't worn out as much as I would imagine. 12/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Loves It!!! My little Toy Aussie loves this. I use it as just a bed that stays in front of my couch for him and he just lays in it and sleeps in it and plays in it and takes all his toys to it. He just loves it. 05/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! I've had two of these crate pads since the early 90's! They've gone through many dogs in their history. They wash up great even after after really bad accidents (diarrhea) and they leave no stains. Drying is easy and it takes little time. I have both of them today and both are in use. You can't make a mistake with this purchase, they don't rip, shred, can't be chewed apart. Perfect! 09/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best price These crate pads are well made and a good value. Petco charges about $3.00 more for the same pad and Petsense's price is about $7.00 more. 07/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by dog bed I thought this item was of good quality. Item is completely machine washable which is great. My dog immediatly wanted to lay on it. 12/26/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Pet Pad For the money, this is a nice pad. I got it for my dogs to lay on instead of laying on bare tile. They love it. The bottom is not very thick, but it has a nice thick edge all the way around that they like to lay their heads on. I'm happy with my purchase. 04/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Crate Pad It fits perfectly in the Pet Nation 24 soft kennel. My dog hasn't decided if she likes it yet but she is just being re kennel trained after 6 and a half years of not traveling in one. 02/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Puppy really likes this pad in his cage. Fits really well. I have not tried to wash it yet, but material looks like it will hold up well. Easy zipper closure to remove liner. 01/17/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by cat bed or pentation carrier liner usage Bought as a spare bed for a kitty. But also note that it can be used as a bed liner in the E24 petnation soft carrier. The bed is a little thin in the floor portion where the kitty lies to sleep. Otherwise a good value. 01/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for! This product was just what I have been looking for! I have a large dog, and she would never get up on those thick, pillow-like dog beds. This is a very flat bed that she just loves!!! She even sleeps on it all night instead of jumping up on our bed! Best of all, you can just throw it in the washer! Great purchase! 10/16/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by You get what you pay for The price for the size is really good, i had tried to purchase this same size item at a different store and was paying about 10 dollars more. The only downfalls i see are the white color (it's hard to keep clean) and the material sheds. I find my dog with moth balls all the time on her body or attached to her toys. I didn't want to spend too much money so it was worth what i paid. My dog is still a puppy and i'm sure this will not be her last bed. Overall i would say it serves it's purpose. 08/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves this product and will go in her crate by herself to sleep. 12/14/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT!! I purchased this bed to put in my miniature schnauzer's indoor kennel and it fit perfect. The kennel is a 24" that I also bought at Wal-Mart. The bed is also very sturdy and not something that will just fall apart or anything. I really like it and so does Cole. He can still stretch out in his bed without being hit on the back by a cold breeze when the front door is opened, and it is low enough to make it easy for him to come and go as he pleases (through the kennel doors). At first he was not so big on his kennel, but I find him in it throughout the day since we purchased the bed, so he seems to really like it. Absolutely recommend this product! 12/03/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value great value; great quality 09/28/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Bed My dog seems to enjoy it and that is what really matters. It's well made, too. 08/30/2007
Rated 1 out of 5 by Site showed 2 sizes and ordered large but the ones I received were very small and so have to hassle with returning 08/30/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good buy. I bought this to put in the port-a-crate, but found it to be so flimsy that I knew our puppy would demolish it fairly quickly. Also, the flat part of it has basically no padding in it, so even my other little dog, a 3 and a half pound Yorkie, doesn't find it comfy to lay on for a nap. Just not a very good product and priced too high for what you end up with. It definitely needs some fluffy padding in it to plump it up. 01/11/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Crate Pad It sheds just like my dog. I am constantly vacuuming. 09/27/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell short of expectations These products fell short of my expectations. It is very thin, with not much custioning for my dogs. I found it doesn't wash well either. It came out almost as dirty as it went in as all the dog hair and mess stuck to it. 12/09/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by okay product much smaller than what I thought. Too small for either of my puppies, but fine for very small breed of dog 12/23/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by good enough for the price its ok...but it is a lot less cushy than the more expensive pads that it looks like. In this case, you get what you pay for 01/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Move over Lassie! My brother and sister in-law had one of these but instead of using it for there dog they used it for there newborn. It was the perfect travel bed for evenings that might go late. It's light, easy to fold in half and stash in the trunk, and for a late evening at a friends house it's much easier than lugging a Pack'n'Play. It would also make a nice crib liner if you have to put your baby down in a public nursery. I wouldn't recommend this product for older babies but while there not moving around much it's a great option. My husband and I are expecting our second child and one of these is at the top of my shopping list. 08/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crate pad perfect, very cozy. My Shih Tzu loves laying on his crate pad. 02/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits the Carlson 3-in-1 combi-pet crate perfectly. Very soft and comfortable for my pet 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dogs love it Bought an extra small one to put in my backpack carrier for my toy poodle. He liked it so much I got a larger one for his crate 05/20/2013
1-30 of 80 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew379
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp