Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product for the price! I came across this razor while looking for blades for my sensor razor, couldn’t find any sensor blades so I decided to by the M5. The price was very attractive and the quality is just as good as some of the higher priced shavers. I will not switch to any other shaver, as long the refill blades are available. The only down side is not being able to find refills at my local Wal-Mart, for me the internet is the only way to buy replacement blades. 08/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Alternative This product does rivals with the fussion razor for less, hard to find but worth it. 05/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whatta a bargain I gotta a tough face.... I've tried everything from straight razors, electric razors.... to expensive disposibles. I've never ran across a razor that makes me feel good. Clean shave, multiple use, and best of all... inexpensive both the handle and replacement blades. In one word.....awesum! 12/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by as good as top brands but much cheaper! I was having a hard time believing the price that razor refills have gotten to! and now they are kept behind the counter in many stores for security reasons. I am always looking for a cheaper alternative to most anything and decided to try the M5 after looking at their refill prices. I am ecstatic with the results! as good a shave as any I have ever had and my wife fell in love with it too. I got her one and we wont use any other now. 11/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best shaver I've ever used in 45 years of shaving. Provides a very close, comfortably smooth shave. Very reasonably priced. Even with a tough beard, one M5 blade will last me at least a month. THANK YOU to Walmart for bringing this razor back into stock. 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the big name brands This is a classic case of a generic product being better than big name brands. Perhaps some of the money they don’t have to spend on advertising goes into quality control. When 3 and 4 blade razors started coming out several years ago, I tried all of them. After resenting paying over 20 bucks for replacement packs for the name brands, I tried these. I was surprised to find they were actually better quality – closer shave and no skin irritation. Blades last just as long as the name brands. Yes, you do have to rinse these and ALL multi-blade razors frequently with warm water to prevent drag because the blades are closely packed together. But when you do, these are as good or better than more expensive alternatives. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shaves as good as others for less! These blades shave just as well and last just as long as the other major brands for half the price. 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Razors and Affordable I have been using these Razors for a few years now, it shaves great, it lasts long, and it is priced well and reasonable. Too bad walmart stores in Michigan don't carry it any more, only on line. 11/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The package has only replacement blades. You have to purchase the holding blade tool separately. This fact is not clear from the package description. 01/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gives a Great Shave The magnum razor is the best I've ever used. It gives a great shave without catching on skin or tough grey hairs. The razors last several weeks before they need to be replaced. The price of replacement blades is way less than some of its more hyped competitors. 10/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Half the price of others... 09/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great razor for the price. This razor is just as good as razors costing much more. 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close, smooth shave I was looking to move on from my Gilette Mach3, after seeing the cost of the replacement cartridges. Thought I'd try a different brand, and picked this up. One of my nicer choices! :) Very close shave, particularly in the hard-to-shave areas such as the neck. You can actually "feel" the blade, which I like. A lot cheaper too. Must say I've not tried Gillette's Fusion, but am happy (so far - it's been 3-4 weeks), so don't see a need to. All in all, a great buy! 06/03/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by cannot use the problem is that Walmart does not sell the razor that fits these blades, and they do not fit any other razor 05/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by it did not come with the handle totally worthless without the handle 06/15/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Razor.................... I'd assumed their was a razor,no...........Only replacement blades....................Walmart doesn't sell the razors online................Pitiful........................ 06/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product Wish it was carried in the store. Online ordering is a hassle 07/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best razor I've ever used Wish my Walmart carried these like they use to so I didn't have to order them online. I bought this razor several years ago because tired of paying too much for razors and like these more than Mach 3. Best razor I've ever used. 06/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I use each blade for more than a month without a problem. Great product without engineered obsolescence built-in. 05/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the rugged This blade is NOT as smooth as most all of the other brands. BUT, it does do a great job and lasts three times longer than any of them. The price and durability make it a fantastic value. 04/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome razor for price great razor for price. i shave my head and face everyday. long lasting. 04/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnum 5 I have been using this product for long time. However you had best value. 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product all around Great price and does the job well. My husband likes it good. 12/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband uses these blades to shave his head and face. He gets several uses out of each blade before changing them out. Excellent blades for the price. 08/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An excellent product I originally purchased a razor/refill at a big box. They no longer have them, but I really like this product. The blades last a long time, and for the price unbeatable. The only down side was the trimmer doesn't work so well. Now I'm trying to get refills. This site says available, but will not add to cart. I visited the manufacturer site and they are even out of stock. Hope it's not the same here. Please continue to carry this great product. 05/13/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Purchase I thought that it came with a razor handle and all I have to do is to attach the cartridges. It wasn't clear in the advertisement so I bought it and now I am looking for the razor but can not find it anywhere. It was a waste of money. I bought for my son but it did not work out... 07/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as good as the big boys!!!! Just as good as the big boys!!!! 07/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by itssad/you/buy any productonline/walmart/pricejump you cant find the whole set here online, matter of fact,this item is half than any leading brand, works well than others. 04/17/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by returned missing trimmer 10/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by have no handle to go with the blades. Couldn't find handle at Walmart to use the blades what Goodis the blades without handle to shave with? 06/28/2014
1-30 of 79 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew182
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp