Rated 3 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! I bought this as a promise ring for my boyfriend, this one specifically because tungsten doesn't scratch. It did come in a cheap looking box but the ring is amazing and the engraving looks great! He loves it even though I ordered the wrong size lol but we are getting it resized so he can start wearing it. I definitely would recommend this for anyone who is looking for a durable ring and something that looks great! 02/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This ring is fantastic!!! I have shopped around alot for a new wedding band for my husband, unfortunatly his size is very uncommon. Every store told me that it would have to be special ordered and would take up to 6 weeks. If i wanted a metal such as tungston. that cant be sized. well I found that a few of the tungston rings come in his sz here and I was able to have it engraved! the engraving is perfect its excatly as pictured! I even recieved it in about one week. I could not be happier with this ring! Now lets just hope I ordered the right size. 01/31/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by broken in three pieces Pretty ring... but material is very weak... broke into three pieces .... very sad!!!!!!! :( 06/30/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ring broke in half, and it hasnt even been a year. 05/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by SHATTERED!!! This ring was gorgeous and engraved for my husband. I loved it. He wore it for 3 months and he bumped it at work and it shattered off of his finger. I watched it happen. I'm not even sure HOW it happened because he barely touched the shelf he was working near. It broke cleanly in 3 pieces. MONEY WASTED. 03/24/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by After a year it broke in half We bought this ring a year ago and this morning my husband dropped it in the shower, and the ring broke in half! Definitely not recommending. 06/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Ring. Beautiful engraving. This ring has a breath-taking finish. It is very smooth and feels very durable. I love it! The engraving is wonderfully written and fits the ring to size. Honestly the best ring i found on here!! Go for the buy, you wont be disappointed. And if you happen to dislike it for any reason or accidentally order the wrong size, you can return it within 30 days! 03/10/2012
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw301
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp