Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just got it today. Came alot earlier then when it said it would come. Looks great. The inscription came out great. I love it, it's a perfect ring! 02/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent shipping. The ring came a lot quicker than expected. The ring itself is very beautiful, the picture of it on the webstore doesn't do this ring justice in looks. It's very comfortable and fits perfectly. Feels very durable, there's nothing about this ring that says "I'm cheap, I got this from WalMart!" If you like the way this ring looks online, don't hesitate to buy. It's s true beauty and looks so much better in person. The custom engraving is a plus if you're buying it for a loved one, but if you're buying it for yourself like I did, I would have liked an option to have it plain with a company marking on the inside or something similar. Overall, a great buy! 10/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this ring Got this ring for my husbands wedding band. He loves it and I love it. Comftorable fit, not too thick or too thin. A nice manly ring. 10/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by i enjoyed it so much :) my fiance loved it, it was a suprise gift before the wedding, and i had it personalized and he was thrilled, its a perfect color for men 11/30/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loved how it looked in the box This product is indeed a great buy for a great price; however the fitting for this product is not true to the sites very own ring sizer. I printed and percisley cut out the sizer and was given my ring size. I placed the order for myself and my partner and the order did arrive prior to the estimated delivery date which excited me as it was not far from our anniversary date. When I pulled the ring from its box to review the engraving I felt as though I was taking out a childs ring and not a mans ring. The ring did not fit a single finger on my hand except the pinky and Im no pimp so this would not suffice. I intend on returning the product but due to the great quality and fast arrival I would surly order replacements in the correct sizes that fit. Just be sure of your ring size before ordering. 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered this ring for my fiance. He loves it. But when we got the ring it was suppose to be a size 10 and he put it on and it was bigger than what it should of been. 12/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ring looked really nice. I loved it and it actually arrived eariler then the expected date. 02/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my boyfriend and I really like it. 11/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful at a LOW price! My boyfriends LOVED this ring! It fit perfectly even though I guessed his ring size :) The inscription was done beautifully. If you're looking for a great product at a great price for a special man in your life... this one is it! 10/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I got this for a christmas present for my husband and i love it, it doesn't look or feel cheap which is a huge plus. The engraving is really nicely done and there is no trouble reading it at all, plus it arrived earlier than expected. Don't hesitate to buy this. 09/07/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew424
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp