Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!!!!!!! My husband-to-be and I last October 08 decided to get married. Well we had 5 weeks to plan. We went on walmart.com and looked around and found this ring in men's and women's. The reviews were pretty good. So we ordered them about two 1/2 weeks before we got married in November 08. We got them quick. it will be a year this November 09 and they still are doing their job. You have the everyday wear and tear but i would recommend this ring to anybody. 10/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ring for a rough guy Just got this ring as a replacement. I am very happy with the comfort of the ring and the sizing is very good. For the price you could not ask for more. 06/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous engraveable band! I am completly astonished how exquiste this band is. The style of brushed stainless steel on the outside is really very gorgeous, comfort fit and shiney on inside that is engraved with beautiful writing. For the price it is a steal! Looks and feels like a very expensive platinum band. 08/02/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wedding Band I bought this ring for my boyfriend as a promise ring in 2008, well its 2010 now and he is still wearing that ring and it still looks great, and he is a logger. So that ring can handle some tough wear!!! I'm very happy about this ring! 03/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome ring I got this for my husband, and its so awesome. Its even better looking in person than in the picture. Cant even tell its from wal mart. I love it!! :) 08/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOOKS GREAT FOR THE PRICE GOT IT IN A VERY TIMELY MANNER AND IT LOOKS LIKE I SPENT ALOT OF MONEY FOR IT AND DIDN'T. I LOVE IT AND HAVE TOLD ALL MY FRIENDS ABOUT IT. I WEAR IT ALL DAY EVERY DAY.... THANKS 07/10/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 amazing ring. I bought it for my boyfriend for our sixth month anniversary and had the inside engraved with i love you. he absolutely loved it. 07/19/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly amazing I am so happy and pleased with this ring.. my boyfriend and I recently got engaged and he wanted me to pick out the rings.. I personally don't like "flashy" over-sized wedding rings.. this is simple yet still very elegant. We actually got the rings in the mail 10 days, yes TEN days before they were supposed to arrive, so that was amazing. I'll still get a wedding ring, hopefully be able to get it made in stainless steel with a princess cut diamond, because I can already tell these rings can take some damage.. they are VERY durable. Yes the writing inside the rings are small, but they are readable if you hold it in the light at the right angle. But we know what they say.. mine is engraved, 'My beloved is HFM' and his says, 'My beloved is JCM'. It's personal and simple.. and that's how I am. Men if your ladies are easily pleased and you're trying to save money to buy them something or make rent payments.. this is the perfect ring, and ladies if your man is a hard worker, this ring will live through it. I'd give this ring 10 stars if i could because it's truly wonderful and the price is amazing! 03/25/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by scratches easily! This product is not good quality. it scratches so easily. i've been married for 2 weeks and the ring looks horrible already. i would understand it if i was a blue collar worker. but i'm a night auditor at a hotel and do not do manual labor at all. DO NOT BUY THIS RING YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED! 12/19/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nothing like I thought... The inside of the band is quite shiny, but the outside of the band has hardly any shine at all. I had to use a magnifying glass just to see that it actually has an engraving, and still couldn't make out what it says. The shape just makes it seem so poorly made. I know a lot of bands are slightly rounded on the inside for ease of sliding it on and off, but this one is way over rounded. I bought this and another one for me and my girlfriend and we both agree we have never worn rings that felt so awkward and bulky. 04/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome value I never write reviews for products but I had to for this ring. We wanted something simple, durable and elegant for our rings and this ring goes above and beyond. True to size, comfortable, beautiful,clear engraving, that was included in the price, and with only 3 weeks until our wedding when we ordered, it came fast. You can't beat the look and the quality for the price. No one could believe what we paid for it!!! 05/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband works in a factory and has had it for 6 months now and still looks good as new! 06/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by wedding band the ring is great but it was support to be engraved and it wasn't 12/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by the bestq I think it looks good and everythng from the pictures, and yea 11/18/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do not get it engraved I like this ring alot, but the engraving is not good. It is tiny, and was engraved over the "China Steel" logo. 05/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value for $35.00 I just got the ring this morning, along with my husband-to-be's wedding band. The ring is fantastic. You can see the engraving fairly well, and it looks great, not cheap at all. For $35, it's the best value I think you can find. The sterling color also matches my white gold engagement ring from Kay jewelers perfectly. The only thing left to see is how well it holds up to daily wear and tear. I definitely recommend this if you need a low cost wedding band, or just a ring, with a little something special. 04/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product but not for engraving This is a very nice ring for the price and it will not turn your finger green. but if you are buying this ring because you can personalize it invest in a better one. The writing on the inside is very small and very hard to read. other then that it is great. 01/28/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Scratches too easy This ring is shiny and smooth at first, but scratches way too easy. I've had it three weeks and it looks horrible now, total waste of money. I have not done anything to cause this to look so bad such as yardwork or anything 01/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get what you paid for I love this ring. Its simple, i am pregnant and usually wear a diamond set but with my swelling i needed something bigger. It serves that purpose to a tee. I wish it was flat and not rounded but hey the engraving makes it personal and simple. Thats what i wanted. 12/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Promise Ring! I got this as a promise ring for my boyfriend. The ring looks elegant, especially for the price. It shipped very fast! The only downside is the size of the engraving. Otherwise, I'd recommend it! 11/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow I love it. the ring was more than i was expecting, for the price i paid. it was a great deal and the engraving looks great, other than being a bit small. 06/24/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as nice as I thought.... The ring itself is beautiful. However, the personalization did not meet my expectations. You can barely read it. 02/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! this ring is absolutely gorgeous. i got it for my boyfriend for valentine's day and i was shocked at how stunning it was for 30 bucks. and the graving on the inside is a lil hard to see but, it's still decent. I highly recommend this ring to others. 02/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered the ring for my boyfriend for our 6month anniversary and he loves it.The font size could be a little bigger but as long as we know whats in it thats all that matters. 01/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 Very Nice Product It came a week before it was scheduled to come which was great because I was able to give it to my fiance a week early. He loved it and so did I. My only problem was the engraving on the inside, it was hard to read. 09/17/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 love it i bought this for my fiance for our wedding, we were very tight on a budget and this is the perfect ring for us, its solid and not cheap looking i love it 05/30/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Satisfied I ordered this product and it was expected to arrive by the 17th of April, when actually it arrived around the 6th! I was very happy it came so fast but I was also very happy with the ring. Total, I paid about thirty five dollars and it was perfect for the price. Its gonna be a great gift. The engraving is kind of hard to read but it was great for the price. 04/07/2009
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew227
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp