See All Reviews
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly want I wanted! I've had this necklace for a lil over a year now, I have it on all the time, I swim and workout with it on and it hasn't turn black or anything like that. I wanted something simple that I can layer with other necklaces if I wanted to dress up & go out at night. Totally recommend it if u are not looking for the regular "back in the days" huge name plate necklace lol 05/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by looked just as I hoped! Beautiful necklace! My friends noticed it too, and I was quick to tell them I ordered it from Walmart.com! 07/12/2007
Rated 3 out of 5 by You get what you pay for The product was a little smaller and thinner than I expected but overall no complaints. 07/21/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have always loved Wal*Mart. This product was perfect and definitely worth the price. 07/24/2007
Rated 1 out of 5 by Huge disappointment I can't believe there is even one positive review on this necklace. It is so small and cheap my ten year old couldn't even wear it! You can barely see the name and the chain is as thin as string. The picture is deceiving. Definitely a rip-off! Do not waste your money! 11/25/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by THIN as thread! I ordered the pure gold one, looking for a little quality. The name portion is cool, but the necklace is NOT what is pictured! I didn't know they could make it SO thin! My daughter (17) is afraid to wear it because it will NOT last long! I LIVE on Walmart.com, and THIS is my 1st review, I'm SO disappointed! 12/27/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I ordered this necklace on Dec. 29th 2012 and just received it. 1st of all I was upset because the chain was broken 2nd because it was HUGE. I bought a gold one a couple years ago and its adorable and not very large. But this one (the length of the script) is WAY bigger as you can see. The people at walmart.com were very helpful and immediately sent me an exchange label to return the necklace for a replacement. She assured me it wouldn’t be as large as this one is. 01/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by tasteful name jewelry My daughter picked out a "name" necklace in fingerHut magazine that was a bit too much. I found this item and decided to order for Christmas. It is beautiful and just right for her 11 year old neck! It is well made and I wish I had one for myself 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing, just what i wanted! i got this necklace in gold and it is exactly what i was expecting. i wear it everyday, sleep and shower with it and it doesn't irritate my skin how other necklaces do and the quality of the necklace is still there. the name plate is not big where it looks tacky and the chain is just perfect. i'd been wanting a "carrie" necklace for awhile now, and this one is exactly what i wanted, i am so pleased :) 02/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not strong very cute, but the chain is not very strong. It broke twice within the first week!! 09/27/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The necklace is very small. Overall it is very cute even though I wish the lettering was bigger. 12/12/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by POOR QUALITY RETURNED 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute I know my daughter she will love it 11/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous Just got it in the mail last week. It's my new fave, shiny gorgeous thing. 11/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift Gave this to my teenage niece - she loves it! 05/12/2014
  • 2015-07-03T10:57:52.603-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_4600994, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw125
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp